Patagonia Advocate Lace Plaid Shoes - Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. A sleek, sneaker-inspired silhouette with stretchy lacing and a fuzzy fleece interior, Patagonia's Advocate Lace Plaid shoes are a casual wardrobe's dream with a superlight, travel-friendly versatility.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Pennsaylvania on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    True to size and comfy. Not sure how they'll handle the streets, as sole is more suited for indoors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gene from Virginia on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I said, "do you like them?" She said, "I LOVE them!"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScuttledCuttle from Nashville, TN on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    These are the cutest shoes and I've gotten so many compliments on them. Definitely not for heavy outdoor use, as the soles are lightweight and they'd likely get ruined, but for indoors they're perfect. I wear these to work in the winter and they keep my toes toasty warm without weighing me down too much like so many insulated shoes. The red is cheerful for dreary days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Friday, May 16, 2014
    soft as slippers ?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shani B from Florida on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    Love these shoes! I have them in a different color and ordered them in the "orangey-red" this time. They are the best friends to my feet. So comfortable. Just like wearing slippers but better because they can go almost anywhere. I live where it gets cold enough and fleece feels good I like to wear them with bare feet. I have worn them when it's wet and they did ok certianly not waterproof but dried fairly quickly without damage to the shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RunnerGirl NM from New Mexico on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    These are great shoes. They are so comfy you'll swear you have house slippers on! I only wish there were more colors available. I got the red and love, love, love them. Not a whole lot of support so if you're doing a ton of walking you're going to want to wear a shoe with more support. Other than that these are great shoes. Thanks Sierra!!
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from AZ on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I thought I was buying these just to wear as a substantial 'slipper' around the house, but they turned out to be so cute that I wear them out and about and get lots of compliments. And they are wonderfully comfortable. The lace-up style accommodates my narrow foot. I wish every shoe was this comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from San Diego on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    As with most Patagonia shoes, I went up half a size to a 9. Feels like I'm walking on air and the fleece lining makes them very cozy - they are a little warm for hot SoCal days (in which case, I just throw on sandals), but my feet stay very comfortable when it's cooler.
  • Reviewed by Tia Juana from Denver on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    This is my second pair thanks to the great prices from Sierra. They are so comfortable, I sometimes head out and stop thinking I am still wearing slippers. They look like they wouldn't last and I don't know but the other pair are doing fine so far. They also have a surprising amount of support for being so light.
  • Reviewed by DaisyMay from Tennessee on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I was so excited about these shoes when I saw the picture on the website. Unfortunately, they did not live up to my expectations and I will be returning them. My first impression upon receiving them was that they looked cheap. They are the type of shoe that you would find hanging on a side rack rather than in a box, and this is how they were packaged. The sole is VERY thin and does not offer much support. They do feel like a slipper, so if this is what you want then it may be the shoe for you! The size is true, as is the color. They do not look like they are made to last.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.