Patagonia Advocate Skimmer Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Style and lightweight function are staples when it comes to Patagonia's Advocate Skimmer shoes, made with a durable, supersoft microfiber upper and a grippy, armadillo-pattern outsole that's ready for almost anything.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LSP from Florida on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    So comfortable, they feel like slippers. Easy to pack, very fashionable and great to wear anywhere you may be traveling
  • Reviewed by LizetteB from Saint Paul, MN on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I have a lovely pair of Patagonia Maha Breathe shoes, so thought this pr. of Skimmers would be great too. Didn't notice they were "microfiber"....feels like some type of cheap suede, plus the purple color is ugly and the shoe is loose fitting on the sides. Sending these back and paying more for the more spendy Patagonia shoes that fit better and are nicer material...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaska Grammy from Anchorage on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Liked the shoes, but one was a complete size larger, even though it said they were the same size. STP is very good about returns. Have returned & reordered.
  • Reviewed by paperlady from Georgia on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    Loved the color and light weight of these but they were too long and too wide. Too bad cause they were too cute.
  • Reviewed by Inna from Northern Europe on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    It is love at first sight! The shoes were very light and made from nice material. These shoes I do not feel on his feet! Important note - those shoes no for narrow feet, they are quite wide.
  • Reviewed by CW from Ohio on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Length is true to size. Bought reg. width but it has a little too much room. I should have ordered a narrow, this will still work fine.
    So comfortable. Can't wait for summer to wear them more often.
  • Reviewed by Katie the biker from Seattle, WA on Saturday, October 05, 2013
    These are very comfortable if you do not need any arch support, or really any support from the shoe other than protection from the ground. They run true to size for me and are a great alternative to sandals.
  • Reviewed by Corvallis-ite from Oregon on Monday, August 05, 2013
    Nice, lightweight - just what I wanted - some driving shoes for when I'm wearing heels. Great in length, way too loose on the sides. Bummer. I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Lynn S from Sunny Florida on Monday, July 01, 2013
    The shoes were a dream the minute I put them on. They were light and form fitting, made with a very unique material. Unfortunately, as I walked around the house in them, they gradually rubbed my ankle bone as the sides were too high. While they might work for you, they had to go back for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alloaws from marietta, georgia on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    nice color and like the comfort, its stable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.