Patagonia Advocate Slip-On Travel Shoes - Ultralight (For Women)

Closeouts. Ultralight construction, anatomical comfort and versatile styling make Patagonia's Advocate slip-on travel shoes a globe trotter's dream.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
  • Reviewed by Happy Shopper from Montana on Friday, November 01, 2013
    Lightweight and comfortable. Just what I was looking for!
  • Reviewed by nichole from pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    very comfy I wear them all the time. the sizing is true. they wash well, my only suggestion is after washing let them air dry rather than using the dryer.
  • Reviewed by nichole from pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    very comfy I wear them all the time. the sizing is true. they wash well, my only suggestion is after washing let them air dry rather than using the dryer.
  • Reviewed by Sal from WI on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Less impressed than I hoped I'd be. These are very narrow, making them almost uncomfortable with socks. They also makes my feet look long and I'm only really comfortable wearing them with pants. That said, they are a fine lightweight shoe, and are an easy slip on for bumming around the house. Not much to the sole, so I wouldn't plan on them if you have to do a lot of standing.
  • Reviewed by Sandy from Maine on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    This shoes are just the thing! Very comfortable and light weight, easy to slip on and off. I travel a lot so that is exactly what I wanted them for and now I find I love wearing them around the house.
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper from Germany on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Great quality shoes for travel. Bought them for airport commute mainly. Unfortunately for me they were to big in a front part. I am between 6 and 6 1/2. I ordered 7 as recommend and ended up with a gap in a front part of the shoe. Sadly, they are going back.
  • Reviewed by runnergal from Sacramento on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    At first I liked the look of these shoes but when I put them on, it felt too narrow and long. These shoes are not comfortable at all, even though they look like comfortable shoes. I'm very disappointed with them so I'm returning them.
  • Reviewed by Becky from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, May 27, 2013
    These are comfortable enough to wear around the house. The can also pass as shoes if you wear them in the office or on the plane. I plan to take them travelling as they are light and squashable. These are also good if you are adapting to barefoot or minimalist running shoes.

    If you're looking for a lot of support, these are not for you.
  • Reviewed by KerrThome from Shaker Hts, OH on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I was expecting a more substantial sole. These went back.
  • Reviewed by Traveller2013 from Connecticut on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    The best light duty slip-ons I've ever had. I have a very high arch and had to snip the elastic panels a bit, but they fit perfectly now. This is my second pair. I can wear them all day in comfort.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.