Patagonia Arrant Gore-Tex® Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. For unrelenting trail runners, Patagonia's Arrant Gore-Tex® trail running shoes dig in and charge forward when the weather gets brutal. Underneath the breathable mesh upper, a Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane protects your feet from soaking conditions.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHILEI from china on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    Good shoes, but shoe size is smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BayAreaShopper from Bay Area, California on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Purchased this for the Gore-tex, and hoped that it'd be lightweight, but the sole felt a bit higher than my old Merrells with Gore-tex and wasn't any more lightweight than those. Also tight to get in, but felt generally true to size for me. Ended up returning.
  • Reviewed by EliKC from Montana on Friday, March 14, 2014
    These were just too snug. I'm normally a 6 or 6 1/2, and got the 6 1/2--still too small--too short, my toes were right at the end. Too bad--back they went.
  • Reviewed by WEL from NJ on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    good
  • Reviewed by Gaylena from Oklahoma on Monday, January 27, 2014
    They are a comfortable fit and run true to size.
  • Reviewed by Fluff from Washington State on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    This is a very attractive shoe! Prior to purchasing, I noted other reviews stated that should order up in size...I ordered 1/2 size larger and unfortunately my high instep didn't fit well in this shoe so I will be returning. Nice looking shoe though.
  • Reviewed by Persephone from Virginia on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    *love* the color and style of these. I wear an 8, ordered an 8.5, and they fit great. the footbed is immediately comfortable. they feel solid but flexible. fantastic! the only problem was that where the tongue folds in, on the right side on the right shoe, there was a spot on the top of my foot that just dug into those bones when I stepped. I was so sad about it. I even tried two different pairs to see if it was just a defect in the one, but the same thing happened. ah, well.
  • Reviewed by hikerchick from ohio on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    This is the first time I have purchased Patagonia Shoes. The shoe fit perfectly and was extremely comfortable from the beginning. I like the subtle color which goes with most of my active wardrobe. I purchased these shoes at a good bargain price. Loved them so much I purchased another model of Patagonia shoes, which I am equally happy with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Up North from Duluth, MN on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I bought these shoes to wear for a trip to Italy but also plan on using them for golf. I'm glad I ordered one half size larger than I normally wear. I thought I would need to break them in before the trip but they are just fine. I like the styling, they are a little classier than running shoes but provide as good of support and with gore tex linings should be good for all weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niwot from Niwot, CO on Friday, January 11, 2013
    My teenage daughter loves these shoes because they are so comfortable and weather resistant. We bought 2 more pairs to replace them when this pair wears out.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.