Patagonia Bandha Sling Thong Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. A comfortable sandal for any occasion, Patagonia's Bandha Sling thong sandals wrap your feet in full-grain leather straps and cushion them with a latex foam footbed.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Michigan on Monday, April 07, 2014
    my feet are quite wide, but these shoes oddly were too wide in the straps in the back. Disappointing because I love my other Patagonia sandals.
  • Reviewed by Aging1 from Western Wisconsin on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    These shoes are fantastic. They are very attractive, well-made and comfortable (for walking short distances). Wish they came in more colors and I'd buy more!
  • Reviewed by On the Mountain from Mid-atlantic on Tuesday, August 06, 2013
    It's kind of crazy how many days of the year I wear this shoe, but as soon as it turns warm, I wear these shoes most days of the week. They go with skirts, Capri pants, dresses. They are surprisingly comfortable given their minimalist design, but definitely not a walking shoe. If this type of shoe appeals to you, you cannot go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot from Antioch, tn on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Shoes were delivered on time,good quality, good fit,and goes very well with my purple outfit.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot from Antioch, Tn on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    Item arrived on time, felt a little tight, had to send back, Tried to reorder but item was out of stock. Could not really rate this item.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoosmum from Carlsbad CA. on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I have found many Patagonia sandals at this site, and always at
    bargain prices. This is my favorite site to find quality sandals
    at a great savings.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot from Antioch,Tennessee on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    deliverted on time, Strap just felt too tight between toes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dot from Antioch. Tn on Friday, August 03, 2012
    strap between toes were a little tight
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fitness freak from Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    This sandal will look great with skirts and jeans. It's just a little wide at the heel strap, but the overall comfort is well worth the price.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: A little wide in the heel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cushioned footbed
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by i am i said from charleston , sc on Monday, July 30, 2012
    color, comfort and quality
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #