Patagonia Bandha Strap Sandals - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Styled up or styled down, Patagonia's Bandha strap sandals spice up your ensemble with a vivid violet hue and an eye-catching heel cup and ankle strap combo.

  • Leather upper and lining
  • 20% recycled EVA footbed
  • Italian made supportive leather outsole
  • Rubber heel cap
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by MelFromAZ from Paradise Valley, AZ on Monday, May 20, 2013
    These Patagonia sandals are adorable! They're a vivid plummy magenta & look best with a cropped jean to show off the delicate ankle strap. Supple leather, the cushy soft footbed & slightly elevated heel (just about 1/4 of an inch only at the heel end of the shoe) allow for long wear. There's a sort of "sweetheart neckline" shape to the thong part which gives the shoe a cute feminine cut.
  • Reviewed by Bummer from Midwest on Monday, April 08, 2013
    unfortunately, too big by a whole size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Chicago, IL on Monday, October 01, 2012
    I loved these shoes. Well made, fun color. But not enough support for my foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Not Enough Support For Me
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Beautiful shoe
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RH from Long Island, NY on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I loved the style and color of these and the leather was very soft. The ankle strap was a bit of a problem, because I couldn't adjust it tightly enough; however, the sandal was too large for me, by a least a full size. I stepped into it; it felt great on my foot, and I thought, "Wow, a flat sandal that has some support!" but then quickly realized that it was way, way too big. I normally wear a 9 1/2, so I ordered a 10- no half sizes. That will usually work for me. This sandal was HUGE. Order a whole size down. I was disappointed, because it was such a nice shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot from Antioch, TN on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    delivered quicker than I expected, and wearing them constently.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RunnerWriterMom from Cambridge, MA on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    These shoes are GREAT for people with wide feet and slim ankles. Even though they don't come in widths, the regular width is VERY wide. If you don't fall into those categories, look elsewhere. If you do, these are fabulous: very comfortable while still being a wee bit sexy (just enough!). The foot-bed may also be a bit narrow for people who don't like narrow foot-beds (e.g. like Sofft shoes often have), but if you don't mind it, it does have the effect of making your feet look very dainty. And that's hard to do with my short, wide duck feet!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dot from Antioch, Tn on Friday, June 01, 2012
    delivery was quic kand prompt service on reorder because size was too big. They are comfortable and goes grreat with my outfit.I got plenty of complimenfs on them.
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mzak from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    I was really pleased by the quality, color, fit and just happy all around. I did think the heel would be a little higher, but I am still happy I got them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula C. from Seneca Falls, NY on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Tried something different and love them! They are different than typical sandlas and I love the color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by priles from Boston MA on Friday, April 27, 2012
    These showed up looking worn out. The color looked rubbed out. They fit well, and I have wide feet, but my heel slid around just a bit. I also think the position of the ankle strap is too high and a bit awkward.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.