Patagonia Bandha Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Patagonia's Bandha thong updates the classic design with full-grain leather straps, a latex foam footbed and a rubber heel for extra traction.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Britt W from Colorado on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I've been searching for replacement flip flops for about a year with many failed attempts. I am typically a 9 in flip flops and ordered a 9 in these-- I wish they were a smidge (like a 1/4 inch) longer, but I think the 10 would have been too big. I require a slightly wider platform at the widest part of my toes and a little extra room in the straps (over the top of my foot) and these really fit the bill. The straps were a tad snug at first, but since they're leather, they stretched out comfortably within a couple of weeks. I like the tiny heel, which makes it easy to dress them up or down, but I could use a bit more cushion in the heel/sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse Lover from Northern Calif. on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I love the arch...these are very comfortable, plain, but classy sandals. Great price, as alwlays, from STP. They are a little on the short side, so you may want to order up if you take a half size.
  • Reviewed by Gingers art from South Carolina on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I liked these shoes but I would have liked the insole to be higher
  • Reviewed by sonoma gardener from Sonoma County, CA on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Too bad I wore them downtown, (slipping and sliding), so the soles are marked up. So cannot return them.
    I don't know what Patagonia was thinking, but whoever designed these had a startling idea of human foot anatomy. The length is fine The "look" is really great, but they are absurdly loose. Don't waste your money.
  • Reviewed by Nancy the Hiker from Pennsylvania on Friday, May 10, 2013
    This is a really comfortable sandal that doesn't sacrifice style. I have a rounded rather than fron of my foot, and this sandal is cut just right. I usually wear a 10+; the 11 fits perfectly so I'd size up a bit when you order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moneypenny from Canton, MA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I bought this sandal in the strap-around-the ankle style and LOVED and wore them all last summer so I bought these thinking I would love them the same.

    The comfort is still there but they run a little on the short side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom at the beach from New Smyrna Beach, Fl. on Monday, July 23, 2012
    I bought this product for my daughter who pretty much wears flip flop styles all the time. She likes leather styles. She said that the shoe is pretty and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Arcadia, FL on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    My wife loved the look, feel and fit of these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Feels great on feet
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerkite from Virginia on Friday, February 10, 2012
    I really wanted to like these, but they just weren't comfortable to walk on with my wide feet. It felt like my heels were slipping from side to side even though they are flats!
    • Cons: Heel unstable, NARROW
    • Pros: Great Color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.