Patagonia Better Clog Lattice Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A cute, slip-on design, Patagonia's Better Clog Lattice clogs feature comfort that's unmatched with style that easily translates from office to weekend without a second thought.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sue from Washington on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Very well made, comfortable--cute with jeans or skirt. True to size, especially with adjustable buckle to accommodate various arch types.
  • Reviewed by Basecamper from Kentucky on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    A year ago, I tried this style on in a brick-and-mortar store. I really loved them, but they were SO expensive....so I resisted. When I saw them on STP at such a super price, it was a no-brainer! These clogs are EXTREMELY comfortable and LOOK GREAT! I highly recommend them. The sizing runs true.
  • Reviewed by Joan of the Jungle from Amesbury, MA on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I loved these shoes but may have to send them back as they are a bit narrow and pinch my little toe. They have a good arch comparable to Dansko. I am a senior and usually have trouble finding the right shoe...They, again, were lovely with excellent workmanship. Don't hesitate to buy them.
  • Reviewed by Loo from russell, ma on Monday, May 13, 2013
    comfortable comfortable comfortable - love it, highly recommend it
  • Reviewed by Diane L. from Indiana on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I am very pleased with this shoe. I work in a classroom with special needs children. I need a shoe that protects my toes, but I wanted a shoe that was more like a sandal, so these are perfect. They are comfortable right out of the box. I have a wide foot and these shoes fit my feet, with a notch left on the strap if I ever needed to make them fit tighter.
  • Reviewed by Francie in a Snit from Illinois on Monday, May 6, 2013
    I almost passed these by because I didn't want another pair of clogs, but the lattice styling kept drawing me back. So glad I got them! The shoe is ultra comfortable. Footbed is cushioned and there is plenty of room in the toe box. No break in time needed for this shoe. First day I wore it, I was on my feet all day, with no problems. I broke my foot over a year ago, and now, I can't wear just any shoe. This one is a keeper!!
  • Reviewed by PM from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I wear 10.5 wide and very seldom can find my size. Took a chance with these clogs in 10.5M and am glad I did. My foot does not feel "smooshed" yet it does not slip off my foot. They are not too heavy, walking is not a struggle-like in some clogs- and they are comfortable! Loving these!
  • Reviewed by marsun from TX on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Great quality and comfort in this clog. I wear them to work with jeans, to add some height yet remain comfortable. The cat-tail color is a versatile brown that blends and does not stand out against my brown or black belts. Very happy with the sale price. I usually wear a 9, purchase the 9.5 as it was the closest size available and it fits great!
  • Reviewed by anita from oakland on Monday, April 22, 2013
    I have gotten used to dansko and el naturalista clogs and am leery of trying others, but I've worn them twice and they feel as good as the moment you slide into them. My foot does not slide around in them. They fit like a glove. I love the openness of a fisherman;s style sandal that does not open at the toe. The well designed arch gives my plantar fasciitis the support it wants. I'm already sorry I'll someday need to replace them.
  • Reviewed by mooselips from Colorado on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    These are well made and designed for comfort. I am sure they will be my "go to" clog for the summer. Fit is TTS.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #