Patagonia Better Clog Smooth Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfortable and classy, Patagonia's Better Clog Smooth Mary Jane shoes feature a sleek, anatomic design with Mary-Jane inspiration, and offer support and relief when facing long days on your feet.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LarryD from Illinois on Thursday, November 06, 2014
    I am a pharmacist and I work long hours on my feet. These shoes are very comfortable and the look is gorgeous. Loved them!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cherbuer from Atlanta on Monday, November 03, 2014
    I have finally found a new pair of comfortable, stylish shoes that I love! They are super comfy and good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paula from KY on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    These are actually designed to fit real feet with space for the toes. It's nice to look stylish without having to suffer, this fits the bill. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that I do slide a little forward in them. The space for the back of the foot probably should have been set about a quarter of an inch down into the heal of the keep the foot better positioned, but it's still a nice shoe. Another benefit is the stability. These are truly non-skid and I never seem to twist an ankle either.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from San Rafael on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I bought these for a six week trip thru France and Spain. Walked a LOT, every day. My feet never hurt or ached. They looove these shoes. I'm a size 10 and they are attractive and comfortable and just yummy on my feet. Now I'm in rural Kenya, again wearing these fabulous show every day, and oh so grateful that my feet feel comfortable and supported in these shoes. And they polish up beatifically! I'm getting another pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShuAholic from AZ on Friday, August 22, 2014
    I have skinny wide feet and wear size 7s. These fit snug but comfortably and I expect them to stretch a bit with wear. So I wore them to work with thin socks and they felt great. I can't wear too many high-heeled shoes, but these I can, which is a huge plus. To me they were true to size.
  • Reviewed by Walks about from California central coast on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    These shoes just arrived yesterday. They fit perfectly. I normally wear between a 9 and a 10. I ordered these in 9 1/2. I have narrow feet, and the width is perfect too. I love them for their looks and for their comfort too. I wore them out last night with medium socks, and they were comfortable from the moment I put them on. This is amazing because my feet are hard to fit, with no arch or instep. These offer a lot of support too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wknlkwd from Lakewood, CO on Monday, May 05, 2014
    I read all the reviews about these shoes being narrow, so I ordered a half size larger than my normal size. However, this was not nearly enough to ensure a good fit. They were so tight in the toe box that I had to return them. They are really nice looking shoes, so I regretted having to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KronkaDoodle from Connecticut on Monday, May 05, 2014
    I ordered the size I normally wear, and found the shoe to be too tight all the way around. I sent them back and ordered a half size larger. A bit of slipping on the heel, but the toe box feels good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DW from Iowa on Monday, April 14, 2014
    These are great for those with a narrow foot. Very comfortable. I stand all day at work, and love these. Will definitely purchase more of this brand in the future.
  • Reviewed by alohacookiegirl from Hawaii on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    Straight from the box, these shoes are as soft and comfy as house slippers -- soft leather, adjustable t-strap and very true to size. I usually wear a 5 in a closed shoe like this and the 5 is perfect. Strap allow for adjusting to socks of different weight too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.