Patagonia Better Clog Smooth Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfortable and classy, Patagonia's Better Clog Smooth Mary Jane shoes feature a sleek, anatomic design with Mary-Jane inspiration, and offer support and relief when facing long days on your feet.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DMG from Wyoming on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    I purchased a black pair of this shoe first and loved them so much I purchased another pair in a different color. From the first day I wore them they have been very comfortable. Being short in stature, I also love the heel. They give my just the right amount of height yet never feel unstable.
  • Reviewed by Commuter Lady from Fredericksburg, VA on Friday, February 20, 2015
    Adorable shoes! But something is off with the sizing. I literally always wear a size 8 medium in every shoe I own. I ordered these in an 8 and I could barely get the shoe all the way onto my foot. None of the other reviews indicated that I should size up. So disappointing and strange!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban Wanderer from Seattle on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    But it just didn't work for me. #1 was the fit. I have very low volume, narrow, flat feet so even though I tried pulling the buckle tighter my feet just wouldn't stay in the shoe. I tried using an insert - still not successful. #2 leather had some serious flaws that were a little too obvious for me. #3 a strong chemical/dye smell. These were my first try with Patagonia and I was very disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LarryD from Illinois on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    I am a pharmacist and I work long hours on my feet. These shoes are very comfortable and the look is gorgeous. Loved them!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cherbuer from Atlanta on Monday, November 3, 2014
    I have finally found a new pair of comfortable, stylish shoes that I love! They are super comfy and good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paula from KY on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    These are actually designed to fit real feet with space for the toes. It's nice to look stylish without having to suffer, this fits the bill. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that I do slide a little forward in them. The space for the back of the foot probably should have been set about a quarter of an inch down into the heal of the keep the foot better positioned, but it's still a nice shoe. Another benefit is the stability. These are truly non-skid and I never seem to twist an ankle either.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from San Rafael on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I bought these for a six week trip thru France and Spain. Walked a LOT, every day. My feet never hurt or ached. They looove these shoes. I'm a size 10 and they are attractive and comfortable and just yummy on my feet. Now I'm in rural Kenya, again wearing these fabulous show every day, and oh so grateful that my feet feel comfortable and supported in these shoes. And they polish up beatifically! I'm getting another pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SW gal from AZ on Friday, August 22, 2014
    I have skinny wide feet and wear size 7s. These fit snug but comfortably and I expect them to stretch a bit with wear. So I wore them to work with thin socks and they felt great. I can't wear too many high-heeled shoes, but these I can, which is a huge plus. To me they were true to size.
  • Reviewed by Walks about from California central coast on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    These shoes just arrived yesterday. They fit perfectly. I normally wear between a 9 and a 10. I ordered these in 9 1/2. I have narrow feet, and the width is perfect too. I love them for their looks and for their comfort too. I wore them out last night with medium socks, and they were comfortable from the moment I put them on. This is amazing because my feet are hard to fit, with no arch or instep. These offer a lot of support too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wknlkwd from Lakewood, CO on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I read all the reviews about these shoes being narrow, so I ordered a half size larger than my normal size. However, this was not nearly enough to ensure a good fit. They were so tight in the toe box that I had to return them. They are really nice looking shoes, so I regretted having to send them back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #