Patagonia Boaris 2.0 Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Patagonia's Boaris 2.0 shoes are a sturdier, heartier version of your favorite sneaker, complete with a cool, contrast leather upper, cushy collar and footbed, and a Vibram® outsole that'll stand up to everything from the skate park to the trail.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by autumnlvr from Oregon on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    I got these for my mid-20's son whose main issue when looking for shoes is finding ones that are wide enough across the toes. (He is narrow waisted and fit. Hie foot is just wider than average towards the toes) He likes the fit of Etnies and that's about all he buys. I stumbled across the Patagonia Boaris while browsing here. Past reviews were very helpful since many of the reviewers mentioned they had wide feet. One reviewer's only complaint was that the shoe was wide in the toe-box for his narrow foot...Perfect! I thought. I had them sent directly to my son so I haven't seen them yet but he says the fit is "perfect" and they're really comfy outdoor shoes. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ecopreneur from Georgia on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    Bought a pair of Patagonia shoes from Sierra over a year ago and they performed perfectly in terms of comfort and durability. I have worn them almost every day. They are starting to show wear so I thought why not another pair of Patagonia's.

    I found these shoes, Boaris, and they looked great and even appeared more durable since they are a hiking type shoe. When they arrived last week the shoes fit perfectly right out of the box, no break in required. They look durable as mentioned and I expect to easily get a year or two out of them. The price was also great with a 30% off coupon I had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigruckus from Maine on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Bought my first pair of patagonia shoes...was not sure what to except...Ihave wide feet. These shoes came in a week, the fit is nice...plenty of toe space and very easy to get on and off. Well made as all Patagonia items. Thanks STP for having these in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BC from NY on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    Nice shoe in-between a casual and hiking shoe. Very comfortable right out of the box. Fits true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan the genius from Ohio on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    Nice looking and well-made shoes. Still new so don't know about how they will hold up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsy Lady from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    Hubby is 67 and set in his ways. Hard to please him since most sneakers anymore look like they belong to a skate boarder. These fit him well and are versatile enough to wear with khakis for a casual dinner out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken the woodworker from Pa on Monday, September 1, 2014
    Just got these shoes, they are the 8th pair of shoes I've bought from Sierra. They are great shoes, fit is right, style is great, very good shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spudnut from Salt Lake City on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    I really like these shoes and am very glad I purchased them. The sizing is spot on and they feel like old friends right out of the box. I'm not exactly easy on shoes and these have held up great so far. No stitching separation of stretch, very resistant to scuffing and extremely comfortable. If you are on the fence about buying these shoes, here's some advice. Buy them. You won't regret it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Nebraska on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    Hybrid shoe I can hike and also wear casually. Very comfortable fit. Love the self cleaning lugs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CSH from Denver-Boulder Metro, Colorado on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I have purchased a prior version of this shoe, the Boaris, and was so satisfied with its durability and comfort that I purchased this updated mode. The fit is high-volume enough for folks with wide feet and comfortable enough to wear out-of-the-box without a break-in period. If there were other colors available, I would consider buying a second pair. The finish of the shoe is good for casual wear and good for commuting on a bike. The sole of the shoe is a little soft for hiking on jagged rock trails, but overall good for street and trail.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.