Patagonia Fly Away Thongs - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. If your tired feet want to break away from constrictive shoes, Patagonia's Fly Away thongs are for you! An ergonomically molded footbed gives your feet and a much-deserved rest.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristine from Minneapolis on Friday, July 20, 2012
    Nice light color and very easy on the feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vargus08 from WA on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    This were not as expected. They are bulky. Dug into the side of my foot. I returned them.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Support, Uncomfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joey's Mom from Wilmington, DE on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    These sandals feel great on your feet. They could use a little bit more arch support (but that's just me because I have suffered from plantar fasciitis). I am very impressed with the quality, and the best part of all... they are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caddy from Central US on Monday, June 04, 2012
    I bought the light green with beige insoles where feet rests. I wore them once in the rain and the raindrops that hit the inside beige insoles ended-up with watermarks. You have to brush the watermarks to get them off after they dry. I liked these thongs and the way that they fit and looked but did not wish to deal with this problem because I am moving to a place where it rains often. I would recommend the colors with darker insoles and would have exchanged but they did not have my size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Florida on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I would order this again!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patupde from Saginaw, MI on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    Received order in 5 days! Great service.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jar from Framingham on Monday, May 07, 2012
    No complaints, I am pleased with everything about this product .
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Fit immediately, Good Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foodmomma from Tallahassee on Friday, April 27, 2012
    Feel great, look good, I'm enjoying these sandals very much
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Durham, NC on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Super cute flip-flops. Straps chafe a little, but I think I just need to break them in a little. Great price for Patagonia!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love the Sun from Inwood, WV on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    These are very comfortable. Feels like a pair of bedroom slippers! The only draw back is this shoe is narrow. I don't have a real wide foot, but it is made for someone with slender feet. Overall it is a great shoe! I would recommend it.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #