Patagonia Gypsum Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Patagonia's Gypsum slip-on shoes are the perfect complement to your laid-back, outdoor-loving personality.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fuzby from Iowa City, IA on Monday, December 17, 2012
    These are just a little long for me, but not so much that I'll return them (I don't think they had a half-size smaller anyway). They are VERY comfortable, and nice-looking as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrownupSharon from Cleveland OHio on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    I wish I had 3 pairs of these shoes. I get compliments from everyone. I have searched high and low for more pairs. sadly, I can't find them.
    • Best Uses: everything
    • Cons: Extinct
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Super comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tam from harrisburg, pa on Friday, March 23, 2012
    comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by danceswithjack from Cleveland, OH on Monday, November 21, 2011
    These shoes are the most comfortable shoes ever! I own 2 pairs, the first I bought from Patagonia and those I had to retire last year, but I wore them almost everyday for 3 years! I am now on my 2nd pair, Red. I LOVE them, but do not wear them as often because of the color. It really is a nice color (they get a little darker than shown with wear). Red is just not my color... but I had to have theses shoes based on the comfort, style, and durability alone!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy onoff, Flexible, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sports lover from west dover vt on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    comfy and nice to wear around with shorts or jeans
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Great with or without sox, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Providence, RI on Monday, June 6, 2011
    I am on my feet a lot for work, mostly standing still. I used to wear Dansko clogs, but they started hurting my feet. These have proven great for all-day wear without any discomfort. I wore them two days in a row on my feet all day without the slightest bit of foot soreness. I am very happy with my purchase!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L. D. from Texas on Friday, May 20, 2011
    These shoes are very stylish and go with all my pants. I don't think the insole provides enough cushioning or arch support so I took it out and replaced it with a Superfeet insole and ended up wearing them more than any other shoe last winter. They were comfortable both with and without socks. I had a pair in black and just bought a second pair in the red. The red will go with most of my wardrobe and add a splash of color. I mainly wear in the house and for running errands.
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tristan from Pennyslvannia on Thursday, May 19, 2011
    I bought these shoes for around the house. As soon as they arrived, my old house shoes were out and these were on my feet. They are comfortable, stable and easy to take on and off. Every thing I ask in a house shoe. I stopped at 4 stars because, they are not very stylish if you like to dress up a bit. However, if your style is casual, these would be great out of the house too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussiegirl from Sydney, Australia on Monday, May 16, 2011
    Very comfortable shoes.Good sole support.Great for casual wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by r-maude from Chicoutimi, canada on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    nothing to comment on
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #