Patagonia Hog Tie Shoes - Leather, Recycled Materials (For Men)

Closeouts. Bringing the ruggedness of trail shoes to the streets, Patagonia's Hog Tie shoes feature a durable stain- and abrasion-resistant leather upper, and a low-profile Vibram® outsole for exceptional traction.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DesertDutch from New Mexico on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Excellent fit, nice casual styling, light weight shoes with grippy Vibram soles. Too early to judge durability.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK from NJ on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Patagonia shoes at a great price, what's more to like?
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strider from Durango, Colorado on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    I wanted another pair of patagonia shoes and these are just like my last pair, except they are not three years old. I wear them at school and around town. The soles have great traction and I can even play capture the ball in them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Pros: Casual, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scout master from Claremore ,Ok on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    This product has great cushion , I walk alot and they feel great on my feet. Thanks
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by monster from NJ on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    great everyday or light trekking shoes, nice with my jeans, strongly recommended!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Minnesota on Monday, October 01, 2012
    great shoes!
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Mike from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I work at a grocery store and am on my feet for eight hours a day, running around and doing things. I needed new shoes for work. I found these and decided to pull the trigger. Boy am I glad I did. When I first received them, they felt a little clunky on my feet because my feet are pretty narrow. However, after a week or two of wearing them, the shoes molded perfectly to my feet. Now, having had them for a few months, I absolutely love them. Their super comfortable and extremely durable. The Vibram sole is solid and makes these shoes great for walking around the city or taking an impromptu trip into the backcountry. Cheers!
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pacman from Quebec, Canada on Friday, June 22, 2012
    Good shoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Traveler from Oregon on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I own several Patagonia brand shoes and shirts - and this shoe model does not live up to the quality brand reputation that Patagonia touts - especially at their retail prices. With this product, "Recycled Materials" means "Cheap Materials and Construction" (made in China) - not up to the normal Patagonia standards - so, for those of you who really know Patagonia, don't bother with this shoe - very disappointing - sent them back after my first try-on.
    • Cons: Cheap materials
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by floridaputz from Ft Lauderdale on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    It's a nice loking shoe, comfortable for a medium width, even though I usually can't wear a medium width. Definetly a street shoe, looks good with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Stability, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.