Patagonia Hog Tie Shoes - Leather, Recycled Materials (For Men)

Closeouts. Bringing the ruggedness of trail shoes to the streets, Patagonia's Hog Tie shoes feature a durable stain- and abrasion-resistant leather upper, and a low-profile Vibram® outsole for exceptional traction.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Too Tall from Charleston, SC on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I usually wear a 12.5 or 13. I ordered a 13 but it was too small, returned it for the 14, these fit fine. Definitely not too big. Only had them for a few weeks, but they're breaking in nicely. They look better in person than they do online, too! They seem well constructed, so I'm expecting them to last! Plus, Vibram soles are always a good thing.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from New Mexico on Monday, February 04, 2013
    These shoes are much cooler than I thought they would be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dean from Yuma on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Fit's and looks great. New they are stiff, hopefully will loosen up with wear. Wonderful Patagonia quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by al from oak park from michigan on Monday, January 07, 2013
    I needed to purchase a solid pair of walking shoes for an overseas visit. These came well recommended and the price was right but they are small. Others have already said that they need to be broken in but even after that period, they run small. Too bad there was not other size available or I would have exchanged them.
    I will still recommend them but order 1/5 size larger than stated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TER from Madison WI on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    I bought these shoes because I was looking for something that looked good when I am in the office area, where I have a desk because I am an engineer.
    I also spend a lot of time on the production floor trouble-shooting and failure analysis. I spend a lot of time on my feet, and the support these give me makes the day more comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vargus08 from Tacoma, WA on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    Stylish, great in wet weather. Feels a little too wide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyfishinnut from Portland OR on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Always get great products from Patagonia and this one doesn't disappoint. Very durable and looks good. Wear all day long and for now needs to be broken in and once it is will feel just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COFFEEMAN from Seaside,CA on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    Very nice fit for me. All shoes are different so you judge for yourself. Has a very grippy sole (vibram) that is good for the street and cycling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr John from Wisconsin on Friday, November 09, 2012
    Shoes are lightweight, but feel kind of cheap. They are stiff and the soles are not very supportive. great traction and the vibram pattern is good. Seems well constructed, just doesn't feel like Patagonia quality, more like Kmart quality.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Seems to be a very good shoe. I have always been pleased with Patagonia products
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.