Patagonia Kula Button Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Patagonia's Kula Button slip-on shoes are extremely comfy, moccasin-style slip-ons, featuring a soft microfiber upper and unique bungee-and-button closure for easy on-off.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.200000
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KatrinaMac from Whidbey Island WA on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    These are great and I get lots of compliments. BUT! I wish I'd known they run super-small--I'd advise anyone to order another full size up- even a half size probably wouldn't fit right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by saltgirl from Oregon on Thursday, August 6, 2015
    These shoes would have gotten 5 stars but on arrival they had a strong formaldehyde odor. I'll have to let them off-gas thoroughly before I start wearing them for more than a few minutes at a time. On the plus side, they fit, look cute and appear well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from Wyoming on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Very cute and comfortable, true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cannon kids from New York on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    upper fabric seems durable, but opening to small for slip on and the side button closure does not do much help. bought for gift, return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shan Shan from Portland, OR on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    Great slip-ons for casual work or just plain casual situations. The front of the shoe is a bit baggy around my narrow feet and my high arches aren't supported that much, but the footbed is really comfy. You could walk a mile or so in them before you might start to ache some. Good city shoe. The plaid is eye-catching; I am not used to so much busy-ness on my feet and it catches my own eye the whole time I am wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunflower from Montana on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I am very happy with these shoes. They are easy to step into and comfortable. I was particularly please that they fit so well around my "high arch". I often have trouble with shoes being too tight in that area. Love them.
  • Reviewed by ChrisK from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I work in a science lab and I got these for work. They are comfortable, fit well, and protect my toes from chemicals. Not quite that fashionable in the solid blue though.
  • Reviewed by Bennett from Ark on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Good looking & comfortable, true to size
  • Reviewed by Imelda the shoe collector from No Cal on Friday, April 19, 2013
    I was looking for a pair of slip on casual shoes and saw these. The fit is nice and they seemed comfortable but they just didn't appeal to me. Could be good for someone else.
  • Reviewed by watergirl530 from unknown on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    Bought these slip ons to travel in and they're very convenient and match with everything. However, there is very little support in these shoes and I would not recommend wearing them if you expect to be on your feet for long periods of time. I still plan to wear them plenty and with their low profile, I look forward to wearing them with shorts this summer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #