Patagonia Kula Chukka Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. The cozy just emanates from Patagonia's Kula chukka boots! These ruggedly styled cuties offer a soft suede upper with wool side panels, a handstitched moc toe and a versatile ankle-height design that looks good with all casuals.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HARD TO FIT--EASY TO PLEASE from COLORADO on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    GOOD LOOKING: WOULD BE WARM: JUST NOT WIDE ENOUGH IN THE TOEBOX FOR MY LEFT FOOT.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cochraa3 from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    These are definitely foul-er weather shoes! They keep my feet VERY warm, especially on long walks. They are pretty comfortable for a flat soled shoe - but no arch support. Also, I have a narrow foot and found that they are pretty wide in the front half. They'll be great to wear thick wool socks with, though!
  • Reviewed by snowboard928 from Hudson Valley, NY on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Comfy as a shoe for outside the house or as a slipper around the house. Have in both tan and now the grey. Comfy, fits well and warm. Durable and should hold up for a while.
  • Reviewed by Sammy from Oregon on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    These Patagonia boots are so very comfortable plan on trecking in Ireland with them.
  • Reviewed by Jo G. from Illinois on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I liked the casual, yet nice look of these boots, and was very pleased when they arrived "in person."
  • Reviewed by got poodles? from Agassiz,BC Canada on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    I have a size 7 widish foot. They were comfortable right out of the box, and a bit of stretching
    on the stretcher should make them perfect. They are very stylish, and I wore them all day with no problems.
    The wool is a nice touch and the dark gray is a nice colour. The brown is true to the screen colour. I follow the dictum "That if the shoe fits....
    buy it in every colour!" I'm not sorry I got both. They do not have much in the way of an arch support, and if you need an orthotic, will need to order a full size up. They engendered many compliments when I wore them with a tunic, leggings and jazzy midcalf socks.
  • Reviewed by morningcoffee from virginia on Monday, March 03, 2014
    My usual caveat is that I rarely give anything a 5 star rating unless it blows my socks off or changes my life. So, I think these boots are great. They are casual and not meant to be any kind of rugged boot. They are quite like moccasins - they can be quite warm if you wear the right socks and the sole is flat. Mine feel true to size (size 10). I'd definitely buy them again.
  • Reviewed by lvjbird from las vegas, NV on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I love Chukkas and these are the first really nice-looking ones I've seen in awhile. They seem well-made but don't have much in the way of arch support. They fit well. A little snug but they have relaxed a little since I've worn them a few times. Quite comfortable!
  • Reviewed by GrayMare from Arkansas on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    These shoes feel a lot like a house shoe--toasty and warm but just a bit flat/thin on the insole and sole. They are perfectly fine and cute for wearing around the house or shopping, but I suspect they'd be not as comfortable for a long day on my feet. I also felt like they were a tiny bit short for the size I ordered.
  • Reviewed by Odin from Ohio on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    A nice, comfortable shoe. As others have said, it is more of a moccasin than a boot. There is not much arch support, but they were comfortable out of the box. I have worn them repeatedly! One odd note, they had a strange odor that was a bit nauseating initially. It smells like petroleum/gas. The smell has decreased over the first couple weeks, but is still there. Perhaps it is some kind of protectant on the leather?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.