Patagonia Kula Moccasins - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Pretty, dyed suede and a boat-shoe inspired design make Patagonia's Kula moccasins an instant casual favorite that looks great with jeans, maxi skirts and your comfy khakis.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cynthia from Chicago on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    While these are very cute, they won't fit unless you have a wide foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scout Dad from California on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    Got these moccasins for my wife and am very pleased with this purchase. She has fur-lined moccs that she really likes but needed something for the warmer weather. These are really nice with soft suede-leather and a sturdy sole that you can wear inside and outside. The string bow is stylish but sometimes comes loose. I ordered the "red" color and thought they looked more pinkish or fuchsia; but she likes that color even more.
  • Reviewed by smart books from Michigan on Monday, April 20, 2015
    These shoes are super comfortable, but they do look somewhat like a slipper. I bought the Red color and it is rather strong. I wear these shoes all the time around the house and for quick errands. True to size. Very causal shoes and easy on the bunion!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Chick from Upstate NY on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    True to size. Very comfortable. The red color is beautiful and looks super cute with a pair of jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Montana on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I wear these as slippers and they are perfect! I needed slippers with good support and cushion and these fit the bill... I normally am between a 7.5 and 8... I ordered the 7.5 and was worried they were too small when they first arrived, but they have stretched enough since then that now they are perfect. They would make great shoes too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JayeBird from Wisconsin on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I absolutely love these shoes. They are so comfortable, cute, and still have a bit of substance to the heel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowflake from Minnesota on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Patagonia products I have never been disappointed in. Fits true to size.. Red is very red not orangey. Snappy looking shoes for running errands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reg the Reader from NC on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    I would have given a five but they run a little large. Other reviews said they ran small-wrong. Great shoes for everyday use; comfortable, cute, and happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reg the Reader from NC on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    I would have given a five but they run a little large. It her reviews said they ran small-wrong. Great shoes for everyday use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reg the Reader from NC on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    I would have given a five but the run a little large. Other reviews said the were a little small-wrong. Great shoe and very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #