Patagonia Lantic Sneakers - Suede, Recycled Materials (For Men)

Closeouts. Patagonia Lantic sneakers are a casual suede lace-up that's ideal for neighborhood walks and exploring big city side streets.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Pete from Socal on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    Well first the shoe has weight, and no support. Second the shoes started to De-laminate where your bends. Poorly made shoes by Wolverine. Patagonia should be more careful what they put their name on. Their clothes are top shelf.
  • Reviewed by Cricket the Shopper from NY on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Bought these for my husband to try. They're his favorite shoe now. Just ordered a back-up pair. Very comfortable and true to size.
  • Reviewed by TexasCasual from Texas on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    I didn't realize from the picture that there is a lot of somewhat bulky padding lining the rim where you insert your foot. It doesn't really add to the comfort of the shoe and makes them look more like "old man shoes" than the trendier casual shoes I was hoping for. Near zero arch support, so I replaced the insole with one that worked better for me.
    Quality is good, I expect them to last a long time, just not quite as happy with them as I'd hoped.
  • Reviewed by HarlanJ from St. James, NY on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    The shoe seemed very well made, but the sizing was off for me. It was marked a 12, but fit like an 11. I would have exchanged it but they all might have been that way. I wished I could have kept them.
  • Reviewed by Mich from CT on Monday, April 1, 2013
    I bought these for my hubby. He loves them. He said they have good arch support too!
  • Reviewed by Andrew from New Jersey on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    I am a huge fan of Vans, and this is like a grown-up version of a skate shoe (in terms of looks). Being Patagonia, they sort of separate you from the "skater" crowd; you may or may not appreciate this. They are a bit heavy, but they look great and feel good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from San Francisco, CA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    This is my first time buying Pantagonia products. It turns out great, stylish and comfortable right out of box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by city / mountain guy from Richmond, VA on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    Had them for a few weeks now and they're working out great. Wearing them to work, around town, and to the ballgame -- very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gift shopper from lynn, ma on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Seems like a well made sneaker. Purchased as gift for my husband, fit was a bit narrow. Unfortunately, have to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Old Dufus from Los Angeles on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Fabulous buy! Patagonia is always dependable and STP offers a great bargain. You can't go wrong on these shoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.