Patagonia Lugano Winter Boots - Waterproof, Polartec® Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Sleek and stylish, Patagonia's Lugano winter boots have 200g PrimaLoft® Eco insulation and a cozy Polartec® fleece lining that's warm and wicks moisture.

Average Rating based on 73 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lily from Florida on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Super cute boots! I love the style and they are so comfortable. Only thing is if you're planning to wear them with thicker socks, I would order half a size up, as they are otherwise impossible to take off without some help.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from northampton on Friday, December 12, 2014
    My feet were cold when I tried it on last week because it was so cold but not yet snowing. Not sure what to make of them,therefore so I'll wait till february and see if I'll review my rating. Right now I'm just cold.
  • Reviewed by WYO woman from Wyoming on Monday, December 8, 2014
    warm, even with thin socks. not too hot to wear inside at work all day. waterproof, snow proof. so glad i got these since we've already had over a foot of snow a couple times this year! they are a little hard to put on at first but wearing loosens up the ankle so no problem after a few wearings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The girls from Georgia on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Just not cute on me!
  • Reviewed by The girls from Georgia on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    I liked them but did order up a half size because of comments about how difficult it was to get your foot in, Very nice quality but having to return them because after ordering up the foot was then too long. FYI - my husband did not like them at all, but I thought they were cute and would be very warm.
  • Reviewed by blue bell from Florida on Saturday, March 1, 2014
    Patagonia usually puts together a great product. Unfortunately, this boot is not one of them. Defective would be to mild of a word. My foot would not even fit through the neck of the book. The cut of the boot in the back makes it impossible to breach. I am 5'3 and 108 pounds and have never had a boot that I could not even get into before.
  • Reviewed by TangoMary from Portland, OR on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I bought these boots about a year ago. They are super warm and comfy, ONCE YOU GET THEM ON! At first I lived with it. But after a year of this, I'd say, skip this pair. I know Patagonia is on the lable, but unless you have super hand strength, tugging them on is next to impossible.
  • Reviewed by Anna from The south on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    These are really cute boots unfortunatly my ankles are to fat to get them on, so I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by kjtschmitt from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    I ordered a size 10 (my normal size) and they are a little big with regular athletic socks but should be great with my heavier wool socks. The pair I received were also really tight at the ankle -didn't think I would be able to get them on. I was able to get them on by alternating between pulling on the front and back of the boot eventually getting it on. They are fine once you get them on they are not too tight in the ankle. Also after a few times wearing these they loosen up in the ankle and are not difficult to get on.
  • Reviewed by Xtina from Beachwood, Ohio on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    These boots are true to size, warm and stylish. I have been searching for a few years for a comfortable, casual, warm, everyday winter boot, and this is it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #