Patagonia Lugano Winter Boots - Waterproof, Polartec® Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Sleek and stylish, Patagonia's Lugano winter boots have 200g PrimaLoft® Eco insulation and a cozy Polartec® fleece lining that's warm and wicks moisture.

Average Rating based on 68 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
  • Reviewed by blue bell from Florida on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    Patagonia usually puts together a great product. Unfortunately, this boot is not one of them. Defective would be to mild of a word. My foot would not even fit through the neck of the book. The cut of the boot in the back makes it impossible to breach. I am 5'3 and 108 pounds and have never had a boot that I could not even get into before.
  • Reviewed by TangoMary from Portland, OR on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    I bought these boots about a year ago. They are super warm and comfy, ONCE YOU GET THEM ON! At first I lived with it. But after a year of this, I'd say, skip this pair. I know Patagonia is on the lable, but unless you have super hand strength, tugging them on is next to impossible.
  • Reviewed by Anna from The south on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    These are really cute boots unfortunatly my ankles are to fat to get them on, so I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by WImom from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    I ordered a size 10 (my normal size) and they are a little big with regular athletic socks but should be great with my heavier wool socks. The pair I received were also really tight at the ankle -didn't think I would be able to get them on. I was able to get them on by alternating between pulling on the front and back of the boot eventually getting it on. They are fine once you get them on they are not too tight in the ankle. Also after a few times wearing these they loosen up in the ankle and are not difficult to get on.
  • Reviewed by Xtina from Beachwood, Ohio on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    These boots are true to size, warm and stylish. I have been searching for a few years for a comfortable, casual, warm, everyday winter boot, and this is it.
  • Reviewed by telebettyvt from Burlington, VT on Monday, January 06, 2014
    These are super toasty, and the tread is grippy. I was a little worried that the tread looked too sleek, but I wore them all weekend with snow, ice and slush on the the ground (here in northern VT) and they were the bomb. Kept my feet warm (!) and dry, AND received many compliments.
    I have a high arch, and based on previous reviews where folks had a hard time getting them on, I was concerned, but had no problem. The first couple of times, pulling them on was not super easy, but now require little effort. (This I think is a good thing, as pull-on boots shouldn't be loose, otherwise you'll walk right out of them in deep snow, or they'll the heel will drag when you walk.) Highly recommend. Run true to size.
  • Reviewed by cmorris from New York on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I would have loved to keep these boots. The other reviewers were correct when they said that they were very hard to put on and even harder to take off. The sizing was correct. Once I was able to get the boots on with a struggle, they were very comfortable, warm, and had good support. I had to return them knowing that I would get frustrated trying to put them on and off as the season went on. Otherwise they would have been the perfect winter boot.
  • Reviewed by AJK from Long Beach, NY on Monday, November 25, 2013
    This is my second pair of Lugano boots. I obviously loved them enough to buy a second pair. I only wish Patagonia would continue to make them. The boots keep my feet toasty warm, even with thin dress socks. They are comfortable, water resistant, have great traction, very durable. Have had my first version for 3 years and it has held up very well, including resisting dirt. They seem to run true to size. I was expecting the color of this pair to be more brown, but it is actually a little bit more on the reddish side (kind of like a rich fox color). Very pretty! Shipping from STP took about 4 days to the East Coast. Great quality boot, great service. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by Jack's Mom from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    These boots are so cute but like others have mentioned the ankle is very narrow and I couldn't get my foot past it. I was unimpressed with the quality of the lining for the price as well.
  • Reviewed by Christina from CO on Monday, October 07, 2013
    I just got them in the mail today, and it is about 70 degrees out so I haven't tested them in cold weather. I had absolutely no problem putting these on or taking them off. They also seem true to size. I wear a size 10 shoe and I have a narrower foot than some, but they really went on and came off easy. I was worried because of the other reviews. They are also prettier in person than they are on the computer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.