Patagonia Maha Breathe Peep Toe Flats (For Women)

Closeouts. The perfect travel shoe weighing a scant 7.2 oz. a pair, Patagonia's Maha Breathe peep toe flats are breathable, comfortably cushioned, and suitable for long hours on your feet, whether you're touring the local markets, hiking trails or just knocking around in your jeans.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lennykaye from California on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    Fit perfect, enjoy wearing, the price is terrific.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by West Villager from New York City on Saturday, June 27, 2015
    I really, really, really wanted to like this shoe. It IS really cute. But the shoe is so flimsy, so insubstantial that I didn't think it would last more than a day of walking on NYC sidewalks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sallyz from Denver, CO on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Well made, nice looking comfortable shoe. Can be worn with dress, jeans or shorts. Perfect for people on their feet all day! I bought both colors and wish there were more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BetsyO from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    Nice casual summer shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sallyz from Denver on Monday, May 4, 2015
    This is a comfortable, casual and very nice looking shoe. It is light weight, great for travel or wearing all day with a skirt or jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamma from New Mexico on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    It's a simple, functional black flat. What more can I say? I ordered down 1/2 size based on other reviews (and because I am a "small" 6 1/2, but the 6 proved to be too short. I recommend going with your usual shoe size.
  • Reviewed by morningcoffee from virginia on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    These shoes are softer than I thought they would be, not stiff at all, especially at the heel. I have the regular Maha Breathe shoes in a size 10 which are roomy and found that these in a size 10 are just too big, because of the peep hole, so I ordered a 1/2 size smaller. Also I would say they are not suitable for a narrow foot. They are super light and the color is what I expected.
  • Reviewed by Susan in Nashville from Nashville on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    These shoes are softer and more flexible than they look; the material is not exactly canvas, but some sort of mesh, and is lightweight. I think it would breathe well in hot weather. The sole was thin and there was not a lot of cushioning or support. For me, it ran a tad large and was too wide on my slightly narrow foot, so I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by AmazingGrace from Indiana on Monday, March 10, 2014
    These ran a little large, but are light as a feather and look and feel great! I'd rather be barefoot, but if I have to wear shoes, these are it! Would like other colors, but everywhere else they sell for twice the price! Thanks, STP, for another great deal!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #