Patagonia Maha Breathe Shoes - Flats (For Women)

Closeouts. These earthy flats combine a floral mesh fabric with soft, rich leather for a truly unique, feminine look.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShiningDucky from Kansas City on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I usually wear a 9.5, but these were sold out, so I got a 9. Way too small. Then I was able to exchange for a 9.5 - also too small. I'm holding out hope that a 10 becomes available, because they seem like they'd be really nice, light, breathable shoes. Just beware, they do run small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    Well, they are a brighter blue in person than on the website, and I'm afraid that my first response was to close the box without trying them on... they were returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkierWoman Grace from Santa Fe, NM on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I ordered both the 8 1/2 and 9. The 9 were too long and too wide. The 8 1/2 were the correct length but too wide, gaping a bit at the sides when I walked. I believe this is because the sides of the shoes are fairly low. Shouldn't be an issue for those with somewhat wider feet, but not right for me. They are also minimalist in terms of arch support, giving a "barefoot" feel.
  • Reviewed by Fran from Abingdon, VA on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    These are my favorite shoes! They fit a narrow foot like a glove. The material cleans up with soap and water.
  • Reviewed by Vireyda from New Mexico on Monday, February 03, 2014
    This is a great easy shoe to walk in.I have fairly narrow heels and depending on the brand I wear anywhere from 7.5 to 8.5s. I wear 8s consitently in patagonia and 8.5s in Keen hiking boots. These are cool and pretty and well shaped.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by onlineshopper07 from NJ on Friday, March 30, 2012
    After reading other reviews I ordered half size smaller than I usually wear. When shoes arrived I tried them on and they were too small for me, and I returned these cute shoes. At the time of return my shoe size was not available in these and I ordered a slightly different shoe also by Patagonia.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Carmel from Illinois on Saturday, February 25, 2012
    I love the airiness of this shoe and the subtle print in the mesh part. Order at least a half size down. I wear an 8 or 8.5 and even the 8 feels a little big on me. I'm sticking with the 8 as I fear anything smaller would be too small.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from phila, pa on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    love the shoes as soon as i put them on. But I had to buy another pair because the size was a bit too big, I gave my mom the pair and she loves it too! Great shoes!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.