Patagonia Maha Curl Flats - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sweet as a spoonful of sugar, Patagonia's Maha Curl flats are topped with a criss-cross satin bow at the toe and hued in a colorful shade of melon.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by craftsygirl from Albuquerque, NM on Friday, March 22, 2013
    For various reasons I've shied away from ballet flats, even though they look so comfortable. However these Patagonia flats caught my eye, especially in the lively dragon fruit color. I'm so glad I tried them, they are exceptionally comfortable and very cute. I love the leather, the shoe looks and feels like it is very high quality construction. My only caution would be for people with narrow feet. These shoes are on the wider side, not too wide for my medium width foot. However, I can see a narrow foot swimming around in this shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CE from Houston, TX on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Very comfortable right out of the box, with no break-in period. I am a 5 1/2 but only 6 was available, so they are a little big--that just means I can also wear them with tights or socks. IMO the bow detail is small enough that it adds interest without being showy or distracting.
    Supple and attractive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Life's too short to wear painful shoes! from Silicon Valley, CA on Friday, February 08, 2013
    Comfy but very cute! Great for wearing out or to work!
  • Reviewed by farmgirl from Lexington, KY on Friday, January 11, 2013
    First off, I have a 3.5 mile round trip walk to work and I was able to wear these out of the box. Secondly, I have a super wide foot, and these fit comfortably without slipping. They pinched a little on one foot, but it is my dominant foot, so I feel that is just due to that. A great find for active women who need to look stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbbd from davis, ca on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    i was looking for a comfortable yet stylish pair of flats for work. these are great shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E the Runner from Chicago on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Very cute flats. I did think they ran a little wide, which is funny as I have wide feet and I don't usually have this problem. I can't wait to wear them this summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Healthcare Worker from Denver, CO on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    These shoes are so comfy I forget I am wearing them. I work in healthcare and am on my feet all day. These shoes look professional but are also supportive enough to be "walking" shoes.
  • Reviewed by OregonGirl from Willamette Valley on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Cute color (got the pink)and they are very comfortable for flats, but I haven't made up my mind if I want to keep them. The sizing wasn't too difficult to figure out, I have one foot that is a 10 narrow and the other is a 9 regular, so I bought the flats in 10 and 9, going with the 9. The issue with these is the overall look once they are on my feet. They make my feet look wide and fat. I honestly would not care so much but they are pink and draw attention down to my feet and I look down and think, meh. They are wide feeling, as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski dive Run from San Diego on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Took a chance after reading reviews and ordered these cute shoes. Alas, I'm not the Cinderella these will fit. Order a size smaller
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Colorado on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    great fun shoe
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.