Patagonia Maha Shoes - Hemp-Nubuck, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. The Patagonia Maha is an earthy flat shoe that combines hemp fabric with rich nubuck for a truly unique, feminine look.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Sunday, May 04, 2014
    Rats - these felt about a half size too small. Mine were returned.
  • Reviewed by Jenny Bee from Tennessee on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I've got narrow heels and have trouble with ballet flats slipping. These fit my foot like a glove but unfortunately put pressure on my tailor's bunion in a way no other shoe that seemed to fit ever has. A little weird because they didn't feel snug and there aren't any seams in that area, but there you have it. I'm sending these back and I'm going to try the Maha Breathe and the Advocate to see if they work better. I've had very good luck with Patagonia shoes being well-made, comfortable and true to size, so I'm keeping my fingers crossed for round 2.
  • Reviewed by Southern lady from Se USA on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I found they did not run large as reviewed and reordered another
    Maha in my normal size.
    I like Patagonia shoes and always wear my usual
    Size.
    Good quality, unbeatable price, great color
  • Reviewed by littlebug from South Carolina on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Weird sizing. Way too long for a 7.5, but yet a little narrow and rubbed across the top of my foot. Sending them back.
  • Reviewed by mountain mom from tennessee on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    These Patagonia shoes are both stylish and comfortable, and will look good both with jeans and skirts. I love the waxed red color. The shoes fit true to size.
  • Reviewed by Potato from Wisconsin on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    This shoe gives a sophisticated flair to a simple, strong design. The company's use of recycled materials and its mission of environmental responsibility will help those who wear it feel proud of their purchase, while looking great.
  • Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Good looking, comfy (I think. Haven't worn them yet). Runs true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working hiker from Los Angeles, CA on Friday, August 24, 2012
    These flats are not as comfortable or durable as other Patagonia shoes I have owned. They mar and stain too easily but don't look half bad doing it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Summer girl from Pasadena, CA on Friday, August 24, 2012
    I love Patagonia shoes and they are always well made. However, these shoes are so wide they just flop around on your foot. Even adding an orthotic, they were still huge. What a disappointment. You need a full volume foot to be able to wear these. The color, as stated before, is more salmony. Sorry I had to send them back!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lovin Teachin from Monument, CO on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I wear these flats with a skirt, jeans, or casual pants. I can wear them to work (I am a teacher), or around town when doing errands.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.