Customer Reviews Of:
Patagonia Maui Jane Shoes - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Patagonia's Maui Jane shoes are the lightweight, casual answer to cozy-seeking feet's prayers. A Mary Jane style suede upper and a fuzzy fleece lining invite weary feet in for a break, and the contrast-trimmed sporty look offers versatile style.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.375000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Ginger from Northern American on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    Usually I wear size 5 shoes. This time I ordered half size up.So bad that my toes pressed against the edges. No way but to return it and pay another $7 for shipping. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella from MA on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    the fit perfect and are SO cute
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3pinNan from SLC on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    These are cute, comfy and a little funky. Super light weight. They did not have my size...9...so I ordered 9.5...they are a little big but work just fine for me. I ordered three pairs I liked them so much.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ran of the burg from wisconsin on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    awesome shoe. I'll buy more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sally s from santa cruz, ca on Saturday, July 16, 2011
    Perfect for the California "summer" when you want to wear something that doesn't look or feel bulky, but you also don't want to freeze your toes.
    • Best Uses: Around the house, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Slippery sole, Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by wanderingandwondering from Colorado on Thursday, June 9, 2011
    I was hoping the other 2 reviewers were right, but my pair ran 1/2 size small and I had to send them back. They were warm and comfy -- and made my large foot look smaller. Only wished they had my size. Also, they made a bit of a strange noise when walking in them... sort of the sound of plastic bags stuffed into the soles?? go figure. It seemed to stop after a short while of trying them around the house.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duhda from So Oregon on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    I love my Patagonias. This is my 7th purchase. I have them in every color. I will continue to purchase them. Great pair of shoes!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duhda from So Oregon on Sunday, March 27, 2011
    I love the Pantagonias. This is my is my 6th pr I have ordered. I am hooked.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: