Patagonia Maui Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. It's texture overload in the best way possible when soft corduroy and recycled fleece combine and create Patagonia's Maui slip-on shoes.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tony from China on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    Good shoes, warm and extremely light.
    Good to wear in the room in winter season, but not for outwear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimbo from Reston, VA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Patagonia Maui Shoes, light weight and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JM from san diego on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I returned this shoe because the picture shows a mid-top shoe and it is a low top. I was also looking for a casual slip on shoe to wear out and this was more of an around the yard/house slipper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Graeagle Ca. on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Really light weight. Bought a pair for myself and liked them so much I bought a pair for each of my sons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dean from Yuma, AZ on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    I know that these were corduroy, but didn't expect them to me so slipperish. While I won't wear them to work (I can hear the razing not about wearing my slippers to work), where are great for walking the dog, going to the store. hanging at home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Traveler from Oregon on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Beware - don't expect typical Patagonia quality with this slipper (it is NOT a shoe) - the faux fur insole lining started falling apart right out of the box. The picture on the STP website is also a bit misleading, as the slipper is a lowtop - NOT a hightop. Basically, the overall quality of this slipper is VERY low (cheap corduroy material and poor sole construction), and is NOT suitable for outdoor use - it's definitely an indoor slipper only. As a regular Patagonia customer, I was really disappointed with this product as I was looking forward to a quality slipper - but I definitely returned these for a refund.
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns. on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Bought these for my husband for xmas, to replace a pair of ugg slippers I bought him last year for the holidays. He wore those out kinda quick, and so I was looking for something a bit more durable, stylish, and not sheepskin to get him this year. These look great, I got the grey color. I like the style and texture, its like suede corduroy. Plus they are furry inside which is nice for the very cold winters here. He wears a 13 and the size matches up with his other shoes, so I think they'll work out fine. :) Great price on STP as aways!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dwwskier from burlington VT on Friday, October 19, 2012
    very comfortable and lightweight. I wear around the house and out walking dogs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hates to travel from philadelphia, pa on Monday, October 08, 2012
    As others have noted, these are extremely lightweight slip-ons. These are more "slipper" than "shoe" but that is more or less what I went in knowing, and am satisfied. They are warm and comfortable. They work as bedroom and house slippers. They are sturdy enough to go outside and get the mail, but not to walk the dog. They might hold up as travel shoes and be good for strolling around the hotel lobby, and maybe the walk from the car through airport security where they slip off easily then on to the plane, to the cab, and over to the hotel, but any real contact with sidewalks or real road and these soles will be worn away in no time. So, if you are looking for well made light duty retirement slippers, these are great. If you are looking for shoes that would last longer than six weeks, look elsewhere. For the price at STP,buy several pair and get The satisfaction of both. Can't beat the price, and the Patagonia brand has the best guarantee in the business.
    • Best Uses: House Slippers, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky, Wear Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eric from kodiak on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    great shoe. It is still new and I can't tell if it's just a glorified slipper or a real shoe. It seems like it may wear out pretty soon. As for now,they are great. Very comfortable.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.