Patagonia Mosaic Toe Sandals - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip feet into Patagonia's Mosaic toe sandals for a carefree, comfortable day, and enjoy the unique toe-loop look.

  • Leather upper and lining
  • EVA footbed (20% recycled)
  • Non-marking rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Half sizes order up.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 111 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EcoStylist from Saratoga Springs, NY on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I love these sandals and they are ECO-FRIENDLY! WHen you are done with them, you can send them back to Patagonia for recycling even further. Super comfortable but you don't want to wear them on rough terrain, great city/travel shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sirena from California on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    These sandals are really comfortable, and cute on the feet. The footbed is slightly narrow for my wide foot, but not enough to be a problem. Thanks, STP, for a great Patagonia product at a great price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrsNic from New South Wales, Australia on Monday, August 06, 2012
    This is the second pair of these sandals that I have purchased, this time in the brown colour. My first pair was in grape. I love both colours, but more importantly, these are probably the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned and they look good too! Excellent arch support and lightweight which makes them deal for travel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mollystuart from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Love the fit and the look. Easy to slip on. Well made and sturdy, except for the toe area, where the insole joins the bottom sole - they can separate if scuffed. Should have been reinforced with a toe kick. Doesn't affect wear, just affects look. I've been wearing my first pair for two years - so glad I was able to track down a second pair. I fixed the toe area of my first pair with shoe goo. Recommend as suitable for light use.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Front edge delicate, No toe kick reinforcement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Quick to slip on, Some arch support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patagonia Mosaic Toe Sandal Lover! from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I bought my first pair more than a year ago. They are the most comfortable, easy to wear sandals I've ever owned. I like them so much, that when I couldn't find 'newer' sandals this year, I started calling around and searching for more of these. I just bought four more pairs, at a great discount, all for myself. My feet are very particular in what feels comfortable; they need the softest of leather, and they hate to be bound. These sandals are just what the Dr. ordered, plus they look fantastic just about everywhere I go, except for Church and 'very dressed up'! Yes, I change shoes from time to time, but I wear these at least 90% fo the time.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sami6 from san diego, ca on Monday, July 02, 2012
    Super cute and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from Remington,Indiana on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Great sandal,I love the comfort and style of these,can wear them anywhere!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M in Mexico from San Felipe, Oaxaca, MX on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    I live in Mexico currently and walk about 8 miles a day on very uneven surfaces. These shoes are super comfy and I get compliments on the unusual look all the time. I have worn out a few pairs of shoes here and I love these so much I ordered another pair!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C. C. Girl from Cape Cod on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    As I mentioned they are a snitch wide but this works for me since I have a very high arch/instep.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: A snitch wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Isa from Hawaii on Monday, June 04, 2012
    Size 6 is perfect for my 6 1/2 size foot. But straps are kind of loose. Toe loop forces you to lift your toes when stepping as opposed to scrunching toes to hold on. That feels good! Comfortable!! More rubbery looking than expected but great sandal overall.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Loose Straps
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.