Patagonia Naked Maui Shoes - Hemp (For Women)

Closeouts. Nature minded and beach-bum approved, Patagonia's Naked Maui shoes have an easy-going, slip-on style, a handstitched hemp upper and weigh a mere 10 oz. a pair.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Reviewed by Loves horses from nm on Monday, July 1, 2013
    Cute shoes, but they ran at least a full size too large. Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bullielvr from Traverse City, MI on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    This is the perfect summer shoe. Can wear with shorts, dresses or pants. Fit perfectly when I put them on. No break in period. Love the tropical water color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hd from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    These shoes are really great. I bought two pairs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by West dovr vt from Cool grandma on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I went down 1/2 size since I did not wear socks with the hoes. Normally wear a 7 but without socks a 6 1/2
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AbbyW from Denver CO on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    So they are absolutely not perfect...but I do love them! I wish I could trade in for a 1/2 size smaller but none available, so I'm keeping. I'm normally 9-9.5, and I think 8.5 would be about right. They are also quite wide. And they are warm. Not so good for a hot summer night, but perfect for around the campfire, and great for slipping on and off for travel. Extremely lightweight. And they are very cute and funky.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from California on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    These shoes probably are only good for wearing around the house. I am
    going to give them away .
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weekend warrior from San Francisco on Friday, August 3, 2012
    I'm looking for travel shoes for my honeymoon. I'm a fan of Patagonia and I really love this shoes because of the comfort and lightness. Just wish it fit a little better. Not too bad with thicker socks!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by staroflife from New York New York on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Fun looking and quick to put on. I saw the same shoes at Gander mountain for over 60.00, I tried them on and they were extremely comfortable. After a coupon code I ended up getting them for half of what gander mountain wanted... They do run small so order 1/2 size up. I bought the blue maui print and I have yet to figure out where the heck I am going to wear them but who cares they feel so good on my feet!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dalene the doll from ramona, ok on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    never got to try them out. too large for size nine.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sports lover from Weat Dover vt on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Nice to slip into after tennis or golf. Not so sturdy to wear on rocky surfaces
    Got lots of compliments
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #