Patagonia Nine Trails Trail Shoes - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Burly enough for the rough trails, but lightweight and cushioned enough for those long-day hikes, Patagonia's Nine Trails trail shoes are the easy-going, breathable and supportive answer to an active foot's prayers.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by PPekka from Denver on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    I am using the shoes for walking, running errands. Other reviews were accurate when they said shoes were snug when putting on but comfortable once on. Ordered via Android phone app with no problem. Shoes are nice looking.
  • Reviewed by sam from blowing rock nc on Monday, April 15, 2013
    So cumfy!!! Super nice shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Sue from Colorado Springs on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Almost as comfortable as my slippers. I haven't had a real good chance to try them out in the mountains, but for everyday use, I LOVE 'EM. I seem to have found a new best friend in Patagonia!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from North Carolina on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    No problems with getting my foot into these. I go between an 8 and 8.5 so ordered the 8.5 based on the shoes running small. They are perfect fit, and really comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pilatesb from Steilacoom on Monday, September 10, 2012
    These are wonderful shoes and I wish they had more colors in my size. Incredibly comfortable!
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Mixed Terrain
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe buff from Oregon on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    I wear these shoes for everyday wear. They have a snug fit but not too small once I get my foot in. I have a high arch and the way they are constructed with mesh between the tongue and laces makes a bit of struggle to get my foot in. They are very light weight compared to trail shoes I have had before. And they make my feet look smaller than most shoes.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails
    • Cons: Struggle to get on
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from Lansdale, PA on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    Very comfortable and lightweight. Only minor complaint is that it's a little difficult to get my foot into the shoe--restricted opening. However, once my foot is in the shoe it is very comfortable, even for my wide foot.
    • Best Uses: At The Gym, Everyday
    • Cons: Difficult entry into shoe
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from michigan on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    everyday use, love the colors I got,
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inthewoodsnwater from Punta Gorda, FL on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    I read to buy a half size smaller, but that did not work. My true size is a perfect fit.
    • Cons: Hard to get on
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Good support, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kentgram from Winthrop, MA on Monday, January 30, 2012
    These hikers you can barely get on due to a weird "stretch" fabric over the laces. It does not budge. Once you get your foot inside, the footbed is so stiff and hard. Hiking would be a chore. I had to spend them back. Oh well
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: Footbed too stiff, Poor Cushioning, Uncomfortable, Very difficult to put on
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Lightweight, Nice looking
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.