Patagonia Selenite Shoes - Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Up city streets and down country roads you’ll walk easy in the comfort of Patagonia's Selenite lace-up shoes -- with a supportive, nylon-injected molded arch, removable leather-lined insole, and flexible, multi-density outsole.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tee from Washington, DC on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    These are adorable shoes, just perfect for my upcoming trip to Europe where I plan on walking all day through major cities. I was looking for durable comfortable shoes that were still stylish. These are some of the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn.
  • Reviewed by Sport Lover from Seattle,WA on Friday, April 6, 2012
    I have been wearing this shoe to work everyday and running errands. This shoe is so comportable and I don't feel tired at the end of the day. I wore it in winter and now through spring.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardener from Athens Ga on Wednesday, December 7, 2011
    These shoes are so comfortable and they look great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NM mom from Los Alamos, NM on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    I am delighted with this shoe. My job in training requires me to be on my feet, sometimes outside and these shoes will be great in the cold weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from los Angeles on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    I've been searching for a comfortable attractive walking shoe for an extended trip. I bought several brands and this one is th.e best.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by . from . on Monday, April 18, 2011
    Purchased for an upcoming vacation that will necessitate ALOT of walking. Though cute and stylish they are not very comfortable. Will continue to look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Reviewed by julesta from South Carolina on Thursday, March 10, 2011
    Not only are these shoes good looking, but they are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. They are the only shoes I want to wear!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from St Paul, MN on Thursday, March 10, 2011
    I ordered several pairs of shoes intending to keep only one. These were so comfortable when I tried them on that I decided to keep them (and the others I ordered, too). May be a little too casual to wear to the office, but they are great for weekends and low-key outings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K in NM from New Mexico on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    This are one of the most comfortable casual shoes I've had in a long time! They fit perfectly, plenty of room in the toe area. They have a good sole with traction. Lightweight, comfy and stylish. Good for pants and shorts, maybe with a funky skirt. Looking for more Patagonia shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    Fit very well and extremely versatile in the city. Great for biking and lots of walking, but still look great to wear out and about.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.