Patagonia Snoutler Shoes - Leather, Recycled Materials (For Men)

Closeouts. From spur of the moment trail hikes to everyday wear, Patagonia's Snoutler shoes offer rugged versatility and lasting comfort with an Air Cushion® Plus technology, Trek-Dry moisture-wicking lining and a Vibram® rubber outsole for unbeatable traction.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by RiverRunner from Oregon on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    The shoes arrived quickly, as usual. The shoes look good. Unfortunately, they are far too small. I wear a 13 (more like 12-1/2) and these shoes are EASILY a full size too small. Some have said the shoes run small, others say they are right on. Maybe it depends on the size you wear, but if you wear a 13, don't order these or plan on returning them. If you are a small size 12 these MIGHT fit you. Nice shoes...wish they fit.
  • Reviewed by Gerry from Soouthern Tier New York on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    If you want a tough and supportive walking/hiking shoe without the racing stripes or hiking shoe look these are great. The style and color are great and the soles grip very well.
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    Bought these as a gift for my husband, in the Sable Brown/Golden Maple color. He's owned several pairs of the other Patagonia Hog Tie shoes for a couple years, and so I wanted to get him something a little different. I wasn't sure how they'd look in person since the colors were more varied, but they really aren't loud or bright. Look good! He wears about a 12.5, and the 13 fit him great. He said they fit better than the Hog Tie shoes - he'd always get them in a 13 which after about two weeks of wearing them they'd stretch and feel too big on him. He got insoles to put in the Hog Tie's to make them feel tighter. These Snoutler's haven't stretched like that at all yet, and it's been well over a month. :) Don't know why, they have the same soles and stuff. They go well with his clothes and aren't as flashy as I thought they'd be. Nice casual sneakers, would recommend.
  • Reviewed by Jerm from Denver, CO on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Love this shoe, looks great with shorts and jeans. Versatile shoe, good fit and sizing is true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigfoot from Charleston, SC on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I wear a 13 but these felt at least a half size too small. And, since they don't make a 13.5, that means they're a full size small. Bummer, because they look really cool. It's hard to get a legit size 13 in any shoe. I wear a 12 in some and a 14 in others....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Hike Chef from Pacific NW (Seattle-ish) on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I like the style of a skate boarding shoe with the comfort and dependability of a mid-weight hiker. These shoes are the best example of this that I have ever found. I walk my dog in the forest on a daily basis, though I also spend a lot of time in-city. These shoes don't make me feel like I belong in both.
  • Reviewed by stickypants from Cumming, GA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I just got my replacement back... And a full size later, it feels perfect !!! Great feel and in looks... I just love them..))
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe the Electrician from Buffalo, NY on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    I absolutely love these shoes I use them for work and play they work well for being on ladders or on the trail as well as just everday stuff. The one thing I have to admit for the money they don't last as long as I would like but I am rough on equipment so it could just be me.
  • Reviewed by Stickypants from Cumming, GA on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Great looking shoe ! Feels great ! A customer said on this form that is was too small to fix. So, I ordered a half size larger. It is still just a little short. I would recommend a full size larger...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KW Ed from Key West, Fl on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Travel with lots of city walking.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.