Patagonia Whino Lace Shoes - Hemp (For Men)

Closeouts. Patagonia's Whino lace shoes feature a hemp upper that's fashioned into a retro-sneaker vibe, enhanced by recycled vegan materials and a grippy outsole that holds on from dirt to pavement to slick, wet surfaces.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by highpockets from Northern MN on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    I wear a size 13 and these seemed to fit like most other size 13s. Seem sturdy for a shoe of this type, actually have more arch support than I had anticipated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Colorado on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    This is a comfortable shoe. Great for everyday wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tj from San Diego on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Best casual sneakers made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sheltonlr from indianapolis, indiana on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Break these in first as there are seams inside that will irritate your feet if you wear them too long the first day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LONEWOLF from DALTON, GA on Friday, December 07, 2012
    THESE SHOES FIT LIKE CONVERSE-NOT A LOT OF SUPPORT BUT ARE MADE BETTER AND LOOK A WHOLE LOT BETTER. I HAD TO RETURN MY FIRST PAIR DUE TO THE SIZING. I ORDERED SIZE 9 AND SENT BACK FOR 8.5 BUT COULD PROBABLY WEAR SIZE 8. I'M JUST WEARING THICKER SOCKS. THE SHOES ARE QUITE STIFF OUT OF THE BOX DUE TO A TOUGH CONSTRUCTION (SHOULD LAST A WHILE) BUT AFTER AN INITIAL WASHING THEY FEEL BETTER. WHAT I DO LIKE IS PATAGONIA'S EYE FOR DETAIL.ITS A VERY NICE LOOKING SHOE ESPECIALLY FOR WEARING WITH JEANS. AND OF COURSE, STP WAS QUITE HELPFUL AND QUICK WITH MY EXCHANGE WHICH WAS SENT BEFORE I EVEN SENT THE FIRST PAIR BACK! I GAVE 4 STARS BECAUSE I BELIEVE THAT ONCE THEY ARE TRULY BROKEN IN THEY'LL BECOME MY FAVORITE GO TO SHOES.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JotaWho from Jacksonville, FL on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Great shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom23 from Milwuakee, WI on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Bought for HS son. He loves them - comfortable - look as if they will wear well. May regret light color. He normally wears 10.5 or 11. Purchased the 10.5 - fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DR from Simi Valley, CA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Excellent shoes to wear with jeans or shorts; lightweight and comfortable. I took out the inserts and used my orthotics with them and they still fit well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minneapolis from Minneapolis on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Great shoes for everyday wear. After wearing them all day for a couple of days you realize how comfortable they are. I now have two extra pairs stock-piled in the closet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StarManAlpha from Columbus, OH on Friday, October 05, 2012
    I'm very pleased with this purchase. Went primarily on Patagonia's reputation and was not disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.