Patagonia Whino Lace Shoes - Hemp (For Men)

Closeouts. Patagonia's Whino lace shoes feature a hemp upper that's fashioned into a retro-sneaker vibe, enhanced by recycled vegan materials and a grippy outsole that holds on from dirt to pavement to slick, wet surfaces.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-21 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by highpockets from Northern MN on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    I wear a size 13 and these seemed to fit like most other size 13s. Seem sturdy for a shoe of this type, actually have more arch support than I had anticipated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Colorado on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    This is a comfortable shoe. Great for everyday wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tj from San Diego on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Best casual sneakers made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sheltonlr from indianapolis, indiana on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Break these in first as there are seams inside that will irritate your feet if you wear them too long the first day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LONEWOLF from DALTON, GA on Friday, December 07, 2012
    THESE SHOES FIT LIKE CONVERSE-NOT A LOT OF SUPPORT BUT ARE MADE BETTER AND LOOK A WHOLE LOT BETTER. I HAD TO RETURN MY FIRST PAIR DUE TO THE SIZING. I ORDERED SIZE 9 AND SENT BACK FOR 8.5 BUT COULD PROBABLY WEAR SIZE 8. I'M JUST WEARING THICKER SOCKS. THE SHOES ARE QUITE STIFF OUT OF THE BOX DUE TO A TOUGH CONSTRUCTION (SHOULD LAST A WHILE) BUT AFTER AN INITIAL WASHING THEY FEEL BETTER. WHAT I DO LIKE IS PATAGONIA'S EYE FOR DETAIL.ITS A VERY NICE LOOKING SHOE ESPECIALLY FOR WEARING WITH JEANS. AND OF COURSE, STP WAS QUITE HELPFUL AND QUICK WITH MY EXCHANGE WHICH WAS SENT BEFORE I EVEN SENT THE FIRST PAIR BACK! I GAVE 4 STARS BECAUSE I BELIEVE THAT ONCE THEY ARE TRULY BROKEN IN THEY'LL BECOME MY FAVORITE GO TO SHOES.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JotaWho from Jacksonville, FL on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Great shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom23 from Milwuakee, WI on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Bought for HS son. He loves them - comfortable - look as if they will wear well. May regret light color. He normally wears 10.5 or 11. Purchased the 10.5 - fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DR from Simi Valley, CA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Excellent shoes to wear with jeans or shorts; lightweight and comfortable. I took out the inserts and used my orthotics with them and they still fit well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minneapolis from Minneapolis on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Great shoes for everyday wear. After wearing them all day for a couple of days you realize how comfortable they are. I now have two extra pairs stock-piled in the closet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StarManAlpha from Columbus, OH on Friday, October 05, 2012
    I'm very pleased with this purchase. Went primarily on Patagonia's reputation and was not disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mookie from Fayetteville, AR on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    i loved how fast they formed to feet. I feel good wearing them. and love watching people check em out. honestly are conversation starters. they have even influenced other people to go get a pair. i will buy another pair of Patagonia's!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, School, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Sleek, Stylish
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Minnesota on Monday, October 01, 2012
    great shoes!
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunnyseattle from Seattle WA on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    My honey loves these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKH from Mission Viejo, CA on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Shoes look great and are comfortable overall, could use a bit more arch support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jman from Meridian ID on Sunday, September 09, 2012
    I wear these shoes in the streets of Boise ID.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: All Around Kickin It Shoe, Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Morgantown WV on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Hubby loves them! Very cute. He usually wears a 8.5 bought a 9 and they were ideal. Adult sneakers for real adults. Perfect.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fast Freddie from Hawaii on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Super lightweight with sole like a deck shoe
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Some Guy from Boston on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Good shoe. Nice casual simple shoe. They seem to be well made, like most stuff from Patagonia, though I can't yet speak about durability as they're new.

    Pretty comfy, yet the footbed does provide enough support, better than some other shoes of this style that I've owned in the past.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Viva la Fiesta from Santa Barbara, CA on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Got the black pair, looks very snappy and feels great. Gotta love the Patagonia quality. Looking for more styles.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coolrunnins from Birmingham AL on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Comfortable shoes. Not a great deal of cushioning, but a nice alternative to Converse.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Colorado on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I wear these with shorts and low socks for the most part, they would also look good with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-21 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.