Patagonia's Bandha T-strap Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Styled up or styled down, Patagonia's Bandha T-strap sandals spice up your ensemble with a vivid violet hue and an eye-catching heel cup and ankle strap combo.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Never too many sandals from California on Saturday, August 9, 2014
    I have had great luck with Patagonia footwear ... and I love these sandals, too. So many reviews mentioned that they ran big ... I ordered the 10 and found them pretty true to size, but they are roomy because of the open style of this sandal. They are very comfortable because there is very little to rub against your foot and they have decent arch support and cushion.
  • Reviewed by Nole from Florida on Monday, June 9, 2014
    You can't go wrong with Patagonia anything, this sandal included. I bought a 10 in the purple. The size fit me well, altho the straps are on the loose side they do not slide or fall. They are comfortable. The color is muted and very pretty. Seems like it will go with about anything.
  • Reviewed by Yoga Mom from Phoenix on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    Haven't worn them out of the house yet, but I've been surprised at how supportive the sole is. For a sexy little nothing T-strap, these feel surprisingly comfortable on the foot.
  • Reviewed by Lady Charli from Ohio on Friday, June 21, 2013
    This is pretty and dainty in picture but truly is simply beautiful on foot.
  • Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    Really like the style of this sandal but had to try several pair to arrive at a size that fit properly. Typically wear a 10 and ended up with a 9. Strapping on the 10 was very loose and did not provide support. By taking a full size smaller things tightened up but are not truly supportive, maybe due to the minimalist style, but are functional. I really like the design so will keep them.
  • Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    Really like the style and functionality of this sandal however the sizing is off by one full size too large. Wear a consistent 10 in most brands, even Patagonia, but this particualr style is cut different. The footbed seemed to be the right lenght w/about 1/2 inch between front of foot and edge of sandal. The straps across the instep and the ankle were loose. I ordered 2 different pair trying to find the right size 10 but did not work. Unfortunately had to send them back. As always, STP representatives were helpful and gracious.
  • Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Own this sandal in brown and like them so well decided to order them in black. They are a minimal amount of coverage but comfortable and stylish. Have worn these casually and for dressier occassions. Straps a bit loose but thong style stablizes the fit. Wear a 10 and ordered the same.
  • Reviewed by Didee99 from Keystone, Colorado on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    When I tried to walk in these sandals, my heel would lift up despite the ankle strap. Not a great fit due to this - it's a deal breaker!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP lover from Seattle on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I agree with other reviewers who stated this sandal runs long. I wear a 12 in closed shoes but sometimes an 11 in sandals (e.g. Chacos, Tevas), so decided to take a chance on these in an 11 due to the reviews I'd read. They're darling simple sandals and were fine in length, but unfortunately a bit too narrow for me in the forefoot - a couple toes were creeping off the side so I sadly had to return. However, my foot is a bit wide through the toe area, so if you have a slim forefoot the 11 may work for you if you're an 11.5 or even 12.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annatee from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Very comfortable for long walks. They have a good arch support so your feet aren't tired at the end of the day.
    Comfortable right out of the box - I walked all day at a state fair my first day wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #