• PBJ Blues Reviews

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Reviewed by Pauline Fix from British columbia on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Good quality product at very good price
  • Reviewed by CMK from Pacific NW on Monday, April 1, 2013
    Yes, I'll switch the top and bottom button when I have time like a previous reviewer. They really aren't buttons, but snaps, so it'll be easy. But in the meantime-I love it. It's fun to wear to work and out with friends. Hits mid hip-so great with jeans and covers the tummy well enough-yay.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mainegal from maine on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    This is a heavy sweater but that will be good this winter. I am short so I thought the length was very good on me and I didn't find it that boxy. It's by no means form fitting but I wouldn't have like it if it was. I think it serve to brighten up the days I wear it in the winter because it is very pink!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shea the spinner from north carolina on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    This was a beautiful sweater, well made, and quite substancial in weight, however, the top button was way to heavy for being at the top. It causes the sweater to gape between the top button and the next one. The last button is to small for being at the bottom. Switch and it will work.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Bottom button to small, Top button to big
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great colors, Stylish, Very well made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain girl from portsmouth nh on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Very pretty style but runs large and quite heavy.
    I sent it back.
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earthwatcher from Bedford MA on Friday, May 18, 2012
    Nice quality, but didn't look good on. According to the sizing a medium should have been my size, but it was huge. A small would still have been too large and much too short.
    • Cons: Heavy, Poor Fit, Too wide and short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Good quality, Nice color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lybby from Connecticut on Friday, May 18, 2012
    Looks good at the office or for dressing up a pair of jeans.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by online shopper from New York on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I got this sweater because I wanted a sweater that was stylish looking but was different from most every sweater. This one fits the bill. I liked how it fit and looks on.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Lexington, MA on Friday, May 4, 2012
    I'm 5'9", 160 pounds, and first ordered the large, but it was too big through the torso, so I exchanged it for a medium, which fits better, although the arms are a little short. It's a pretty sweater, though, so I'll keep it.
    • Best Uses: casual wear
    • Cons: Arms too short
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B3 from Rhinebeck, NY on Monday, April 30, 2012
    Sweater was comfortable and attractive.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;