Customer Reviews Of:
Peace Mocs Donna Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Styled with a kiltie over the instep and a cute, loosely tied bow, Peace Mocs' Donna shoes offer a classic moccasin appeal with a simple, retro vibe.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.478260 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyC from Oregon on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    And that was what I purchased them for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flat sac from CA on Sunday, April 17, 2016
    I needed some new slip ons after my dog chewed up two other pair of moccasin shoes. These do come a little short but as others have said, they stretch out and now are fine. I wear size 10 shoes. The rubber sole is perfectly adequate and they are easy to wear when you are in a hurry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PatfromSC from South Carolina on Friday, April 8, 2016
    I purchased this shoe is my "normal" size. When I tried it on, my toes hit the front of the shoe! I tried to return for the next size but they were out of stock. I am waiting for the exchange of another style by the same company but a half size larger. This is the first time I have ever ordered a half size up especially with a shoe that might stretch. They were a nice looking shoe and the quality seemed fine for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    I was sad that I had to send these back. They run a bit larger than expected so I was swimming in them! ! ! They are beautiful Mocs and are well made. I'm sure they would endure any inside or quick outside trips.
  • Reviewed by JPickle from Texas on Tuesday, March 15, 2016
    I bought these shoes over six months ago and they still look close to new, even though I wear them a few times a week or more. The fit was close to true for me, I'm a 6.5; they are a little wide for my narrow feet but I'm used to that and expected it in most shoes. Additionally, they are very comfortable and light.
  • Reviewed by MIGIGI from Alabama on Saturday, July 4, 2015
    I ordered these about a month ago. After reading the reviews I ordered a 1/2 size larger than my normal size 6. They were a little tight at first, but have conformed to my feet and are super comfortable. The foot bed is very soft, & the sole is sturdy enough to wear outside. I really love these shoes by Peace Mocs & I will be ordering these again.....the price is also an added bonus. Take a chance & order these you'll have happy feet. ENJOY
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melanoma Survivor from Colorado on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    This is my 2nd pair of these. My first pair was a 7 and they do stretch to fit your particular foot shape. I wear the sz 7 with medium to heavy socks. The sole is thick. There is arch support. I bought my 2nd pair in sz 6 1/2 to wear with thin socks. They are suitable to wear outdoors, but they are so comfy and so easy to slip on and off that they are now my favorite "in house" shoes too. Just remember that they do stretch and conform to your foot, so they will be truly yours after a few days of wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shanbear from Seattle on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    I am a very consistent 7 and 1/2 and these were extremely small. Even without socks, I would have had to order a size up. But they were out of stock, so no mocs for me :/ I do appreciate the easy STP return procedure though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Shopper from Northern New England on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    In reading the reviews I saw that these ran a half size or so smaller. I'm a 10.5 so I thought the 11's would be a perfect fit. Sadly they still ran a little small even with no socks, I would say closer to a 10 or 10 wide. I am 10 on one side 10.5 on the other and the 10 size fit perfect. Luckily the suede had some give and once worn a few hours molded to my larger foot. I was planning to wear these without socks anyway and they are great for that, kind of like a casual flat but with a little bit of height due to the shaped sole and heel. Really cute with skinny jeans and a long sweater. The insoles are great too and there is lots of cush almost like a sneaker. A little weird that it doesn't have a fabric covering it but the comfiness soon made up for that. Overall for the price and the quality of workmanship and materials I would say I was very pleased, just be aware of the size issue and order up.
  • Reviewed by Enjoying the Mountain View from NC on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    The fit is just a smidge smaller than I expected, but not bad. Perfect is wearing them without socks or even lightweight socks. Otherwise, I would order a size up.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3