Peace Mocs Grace Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Peace Mocs' Grace shoes feature a sweet, dainty silhouette with an embossed metal peace sign over the instep for statement-making style.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 3.833333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ARAE from IL on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    These shoes are wonderful. They can be put with almost any outfit and stand out. Plus, it is always good to know they are easy to walk in and quite comfortable for long days at the office
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Virginia on Friday, December 05, 2014
    These shoes are adorable and I get compliments from strangers when I wear them. I hope they continue to make Peace Mocs because I will be buying more in the future. Great customer service and on time shipping!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Richmond on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    I love these shoes! Very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by small town girl from Rhode Island on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Love the shoes. I normally wear a 9 with a foot that is a little wide. I ordered 9.5 and while I could squeeze my foot in it was not comfortable and not sure the suede would give enough. Even at the great price they were not for me but as they were so cute really, really wished they did fit me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sscordat from Chicagoland on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Size up. Always wear a 9, in this shoe I would prefer a 9.5 or possibly a 10. Cost too much to send back so I'm trying to stretch them a bit. Wearing them more for slippers, although they would be ok for outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Diane from Clarence, NY on Thursday, November 06, 2014
    Fit well, look good, I just wish these have a firmer sole, more arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diamar from Katy, TX on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    Very nice mocs. STP as a really great price! I had to go up a size and that worked for me. Anyway, great looking and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimmer from Corning on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    These are so comfortable and really well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Kerrville on Saturday, October 25, 2014
    These would be comfortable shoes except for the metal peace symbol. Since the shoe is made of soft leather, the metal symbol digs into the top of my foot. I'm keeping them because they were cheap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cckiger from Mariposa, CA on Saturday, October 25, 2014
    These are cute if you can get the size right. I ordered a 7 1/2 and an 8. The 7 1/2 was BIGGER than the 8. They were from different lots and had different style of print on the inside. They were too wide for my foot, which is narrow so didn't work. The 7 1/2 was the right length. Very weird sizing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews