Peace Mocs Jean Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A classic moccasin style you can count on, Peace Mocs' Jean shoes are made of rich pebbled leather with raw leather lacing over the instep and woven around the collar.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews 4.125000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Isaac the Mule from Colorado on Sunday, August 23, 2015
    These mocs run a 1/2 size small. Also, the way the heel is made it tends to be uncomfortable. I love the Old Friend brand slippers/booties (have worn them for years) and these don't seem to measure up to the Old Friend quality that I've had in the past.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vera from Minnesota on Sunday, August 9, 2015
    I got the tan mocs and was very pleased with the look, fit and quality of the shoes. I was also impressed with the entire ordering and delivery process - very easy and timely. I recommend this item and Sierra Trading and will definitely look forward to reviewing future items and making other orders. Thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Potter Mom from Virginia on Friday, July 24, 2015
    When working inside the house they are what I live in. Very comfortable and the price was far better than a lot of lesser mocs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by perfumes from Colorado on Sunday, July 19, 2015
    Owning a different shoe style by Peace Mocs, I was very excited to see this style on sale. Comfy & well-made, my disappointment came when I tried them on - too big! I sent them back for a half-size smaller and have my fingers crossed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Shoe Shopper from Texas on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    Very nice shoes. Only challenge is stitching near the heel. That should be fine once they are worn a bit more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki from Montana on Friday, May 15, 2015
    This is not a real comfortable shoe, but it is okay to wear for short periods of time. It is not one that you could put on and wear all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from Minnesota on Saturday, May 9, 2015
    Price was great. These mocs fit great and are very comfortable. Would buy again and recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Austin Annie from texas on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I read the reviews and ordered slightly larger---an 8 1/2 (i usually wear an 8, only sometimes an 8 1/2), and they fit beautifully...I adjusted the leather ties to tighten them up a bit, and they're comfortable...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana Lizz from New Hampshre on Monday, February 2, 2015
    The raw hide strap rubs against my foot making it difficult to wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jWHITTHALL from Nashville, Tn on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Nice for the price. Runs true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews