Peace Mocs Jean Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A classic moccasin style you can count on, Peace Mocs' Jean shoes are made of rich pebbled leather with raw leather lacing over the instep and woven around the collar.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vic the shopper from Montana on Friday, May 15, 2015
    This is not a real comfortable shoe, but it is okay to wear for short periods of time. It is not one that you could put on and wear all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from Minnesota on Saturday, May 9, 2015
    Price was great. These mocs fit great and are very comfortable. Would buy again and recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anniefromaustin from texas on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I read the reviews and ordered slightly larger---an 8 1/2 (i usually wear an 8, only sometimes an 8 1/2), and they fit beautifully...I adjusted the leather ties to tighten them up a bit, and they're comfortable...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana Lizz from New Hampshre on Monday, February 2, 2015
    The raw hide strap rubs against my foot making it difficult to wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jWHITTHALL from Nashville, Tn on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Nice for the price. Runs true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Havira from Michigan on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    These are great for house wear with easy slip on after taking off winter boots but also to go outside with a stable sole to not slip in the snow. That's for this time of year but I'm sure I'll be wearing them regularly outside when it finally stops snowing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ladygardener from VA on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    I like these shoes, but they do run a tad bit small. There is no arch support, basically a flat shoe. Although they are comfortable enough to wear, despite my issues with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2 MILE HIGH from COLORADO on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    These mocs are really cute. I got them in black. 8.5 size was right on and they are great for kicking around the house or a quick run to the store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WorkerBee from California on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    These arrived a little big, so I put a pair of those cut to size insoles from the store. That helped with the support a bit too. They look a lot like slippers, so only appropriate for VERY casual. A well enough made shoe for the price.
  • Reviewed by curlywurly from CO on Sunday, November 2, 2014
    I tried on the tan pair first but they didn't look right despite being super comfortable in my usual size, 8.5. I have a wide right foot that makes the toe box a bit tight. the left one fits perfectly and the size 9 was way too long. For $20 with a special discount I am willing to put up with the snugness. Will be wearing around the house, hopefully being real leather they'll stretch out with time.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #