Peace Mocs Mary Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The classic moc gets a chic, nautical upgrade in Peace Mocs' Mary shoes. These soft suede classics feature a dainty, feminine silhouette and three interlinking brass rings with leather straps.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mito mom from Mississippi on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    I ordered these for my self and couldn't wait to get them, I am terminally ill and whenever I get out I like to dress nicely. I had the perfect leggings to wear them with but they are tight in a weird way, 1 shoe is very tight on the opening near toe area and the other is way too tight in the back. I think they are defective but they are very nice looking. I bought the lightest color and a size 9 which is my regular size. I will have to return them or see if they will let me keep them I can take them to the shoe repair office.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda in the mountains from Colorado on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    These do run small. Normally a 7 1/2 is a generous size for me and I wear this size with thick socks. This shoe is tight without any socks, BUT they are moccasin style and they do stretch, although not as much as Peace Mocs suede styles. They felt too tight initially but I have worn them around the house for a couple of hours at a time, and sure enough, they are now conforming to my feet and pretty comfortable. With no socks at all, I can wear a 6 1/2. With this shoe and no socks, it is a 7 1/2. These are cute jeans shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ilovestp from Missouri on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I usually wear a 9.5 so I ordered a 10, seeing other reviews that these run small. I could not even fit into the 10s without socks on, way too small. Returned for an 11 and they are perfect to wear with lightweight winter socks. No arch support to speak of, but they are very comfortable overall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda Thoms from Annapolis, MD on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I ordered up a size as recommended and have worn them once. They are ok, but need some wear before feeling ultimately perfect.
  • Reviewed by ilovestp from MO on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I usually wear a 9.5 with thick socks in winter, but reading reviews of these running small I ordered a 10. I couldn't even get them on without socks, very small! I am returning for an 11 and crossing my fingers! They do seem to be well made, very soft leather and a sturdy sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJP from MO on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Love them enough I order second pair. I saw on reviews about running small. I did order 1/2 larger and they fix perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick B from Winder, Georgia on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    When ordering, we followed the suggestions and ordered a half size larger than normal. When they arrived, they were still too small.
    We were able to order another pair another half size larger. The return and exchange process is very simple. No complaints at all about the purchase and exchange experience.
    The only problem is that the new pair, one whole size larger than normal, is now too large.

    The debate now is whether to try again. The problem is that we don't know which size to order. My wife loves the look of the shoes so she doesn't just want to cancel the order and return them, but that's probably what we will end up doing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from Massachusetts on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Shoes are a bit more narrow than expected. Definitely a statement shoe. I was going out on a lim ordering since I am a conservative dresser. Hoping that I will wear them but can't beat the price!
  • Reviewed by MaryAnn from Michigan on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    These shoes are adorable but run extremely small. I ordered a half size bigger based on previous reviews and still could barely get my foot in them!!! Disappointed because I love the looks of them so am returning. Seem to run on the narrow side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kywahini from KY on Friday, October 17, 2014
    These were just about the cutest shoes I have ever purchased. Alas, they were very narrow & hurt my feet. I very sadly had to return. I wear a size 6 & per the reviews order a 6 1/2 & they were still to narrow. For the price I hightly recommend if you have a narrow foot. THEY WERE ADORABLE. ;(
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.