Peace Mocs Mary Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The classic moc gets a chic, nautical upgrade in Peace Mocs' Mary shoes. These soft suede classics feature a dainty, feminine silhouette and three interlinking brass rings with leather straps.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda Thoms from Annapolis, MD on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I ordered up a size as recommended and have worn them once. They are ok, but need some wear before feeling ultimately perfect.
  • Reviewed by thisismynickname from MO on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I usually wear a 9.5 with thick socks in winter, but reading reviews of these running small I ordered a 10. I couldn't even get them on without socks, very small! I am returning for an 11 and crossing my fingers! They do seem to be well made, very soft leather and a sturdy sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJP from MO on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Love them enough I order second pair. I saw on reviews about running small. I did order 1/2 larger and they fix perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick B from Winder, Georgia on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    When ordering, we followed the suggestions and ordered a half size larger than normal. When they arrived, they were still too small.
    We were able to order another pair another half size larger. The return and exchange process is very simple. No complaints at all about the purchase and exchange experience.
    The only problem is that the new pair, one whole size larger than normal, is now too large.

    The debate now is whether to try again. The problem is that we don't know which size to order. My wife loves the look of the shoes so she doesn't just want to cancel the order and return them, but that's probably what we will end up doing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from Massachusetts on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Shoes are a bit more narrow than expected. Definitely a statement shoe. I was going out on a lim ordering since I am a conservative dresser. Hoping that I will wear them but can't beat the price!
  • Reviewed by MaryAnn from Michigan on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    These shoes are adorable but run extremely small. I ordered a half size bigger based on previous reviews and still could barely get my foot in them!!! Disappointed because I love the looks of them so am returning. Seem to run on the narrow side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kywahini from KY on Friday, October 17, 2014
    These were just about the cutest shoes I have ever purchased. Alas, they were very narrow & hurt my feet. I very sadly had to return. I wear a size 6 & per the reviews order a 6 1/2 & they were still to narrow. For the price I hightly recommend if you have a narrow foot. THEY WERE ADORABLE. ;(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Boston on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    These Peace Mocs are very nice and a bargain price but they run extremely small. I always wear an 8M but I read the reviews so I ordered these in an 8.5. They were still too small. I sent them back and I am awaiting arrival if the size 9. If they ran true to size I would rate them 5 stars due to quality and price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anastasia Stefanyuk from Ukraine on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    These shoes are magical !!! Very comfortable and light! The best choice for active women! Beauty worthy of the fairies!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CV from Vermont on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    These shoes are very cute, as well as comfortable. I wore them to work the first day I received them, and they were absolutely comfortable all day long! They look good with khakis and jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.