Peace Mocs Mary Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The classic moc gets a chic, nautical upgrade in Peace Mocs' Mary shoes. These soft suede classics feature a dainty, feminine silhouette and three interlinking brass rings with leather straps.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by TLDavis from Louisiana on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I Loved this shoe and couldn't wait to get it. But, the shoe fits like a narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Atlanta on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    These are cute shoes but I agree with other reviews about the buckle on top. It does dig down a little bit. I put wood shoe stretchers in there so hopefully it will stretch out the shoe around it. The buckle area won't be able to stretch out obviously because it's metal.
  • Reviewed by Dierdra from Fairfield, CT on Friday, May 8, 2015
    I bought these shoes because they look cute. Little did I know that it was the last pair of size 8.5's that were in stock. I was excited when they arrived until I opened the box. They smelled musty/moldy so badly that I didn't even try them on. Beware people....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frenchie from E TN on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    The rivets on both sides go in on the toes. Making this really nice shoe not comfortable at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie Holbert from Dallas, TX on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    Love the Peace Mocs! I'm on my feet a great deal, and it feels like I'm wearing slippers! Just purchased my 3rd pair!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mito mom from Mississippi on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    I ordered these for my self and couldn't wait to get them, I am terminally ill and whenever I get out I like to dress nicely. I had the perfect leggings to wear them with but they are tight in a weird way, 1 shoe is very tight on the opening near toe area and the other is way too tight in the back. I think they are defective but they are very nice looking. I bought the lightest color and a size 9 which is my regular size. I will have to return them or see if they will let me keep them I can take them to the shoe repair office.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melanoma Survivor from Colorado on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    These do run small. Normally a 7 1/2 is a generous size for me and I wear this size with thick socks. This shoe is tight without any socks, BUT they are moccasin style and they do stretch, although not as much as Peace Mocs suede styles. They felt too tight initially but I have worn them around the house for a couple of hours at a time, and sure enough, they are now conforming to my feet and pretty comfortable. With no socks at all, I can wear a 6 1/2. With this shoe and no socks, it is a 7 1/2. These are cute jeans shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ilovestp from Missouri on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I usually wear a 9.5 so I ordered a 10, seeing other reviews that these run small. I could not even fit into the 10s without socks on, way too small. Returned for an 11 and they are perfect to wear with lightweight winter socks. No arch support to speak of, but they are very comfortable overall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linthoms from Annapolis, MD on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I ordered up a size as recommended and have worn them once. They are ok, but need some wear before feeling ultimately perfect.
  • Reviewed by ilovestp from MO on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I usually wear a 9.5 with thick socks in winter, but reading reviews of these running small I ordered a 10. I couldn't even get them on without socks, very small! I am returning for an 11 and crossing my fingers! They do seem to be well made, very soft leather and a sturdy sole.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #