Peace Mocs Michelle Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, flexible suede with woven instep detailing makes Peace Mocs' Michelle shoes a slip-on dream with a classically styled, earthy vibe.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Diane the Retired from Florida on Monday, May 25, 2015
    I need shoes with an arch support due to plantar fasciitis. When I received my first pair my feet were in heaven so I immediately ordered the other color. I'm saving them for fall and winter to wear with jeans and around the house as slippers. They are very well made and the suede is of superior quality for the price point. They are super padded for everyday comfort. I hope they get black and I will order some more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cleo from San Diego CA on Monday, May 25, 2015
    I loved these, but they were too small;.I hated sending them back. It is difficult to get a good fit from mail order, especially w/shoes. Anyone who got a good fit would love these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by owens from CA on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    These are really nice shoes...for the price! Comfy and great with jeans, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy In Monterey Bay from Monterey Bay, CA on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I was worried that these would look too much like slippers, Nope. I have had lots of complements.

    They are a little stiff at first, but I've worn them for a week and they are perfect. I ordered up 1/2 size and I'm glad I did. they fit perfectly. I have a medium wide foot. If you are a narrow these will be too wide.
  • Reviewed by Pumpkin from CA on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    I usually wear a 10-1/2 or 11, so got an 11. My toes are right up against the end of the shoe, but not uncomfortable - maybe because the sole is so cushy and the leather upper so soft. The shoe feels roomy otherwise, perhaps a little wide. Quiet to walk in, very comfy. i'll enjoy them. Can't beat the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golf Girl from Washington on Sunday, February 1, 2015
    Cute, comfy shoe. However, ratings said they ran big so I ordered up (in my range of sizing) and they were too big. Hubs doesn't like them since I wear this style of slippers. For these reasons, I will unfortunately be returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trini4 Life from Brooklyn, New York on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Excellent material, fits comfortably and great colour
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kcpaull from South Carolina on Monday, January 12, 2015
    These are very attractive shoes and seem to be constructed well. I haven't worn them as it's either been raining or freezing most of the time since they arrived and since they are too small, I can only wear them without socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carrowlands from PA on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Purchased these to be worn as slippers (prefer slippers that can be worn outside), but was pleasantly surprised at the support in these shoes. Had nice arch and nice thick bottom, not like most shoes sold today that I wouldn't even wear as slippers. I wear these as my go to shoes and feel it gives more support than skeechers walkers. Would like to see these in leather. Would definitely purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from Connecticut on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I was looking for a comfortable pair of slip on shoes for around the house and yard, with good tread, since I have a hilly yard. These fit the bill. True to size, and accommodate a pair of socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #