Peace Mocs Michelle Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, flexible suede with woven instep detailing makes Peace Mocs' Michelle shoes a slip-on dream with a classically styled, earthy vibe.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyC from Oregon on Friday, June 26, 2015
    I purchased these mainly for my walking around the yard shoes so I can slip them on. They are perfect for what I want.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Info Anne from Seattle on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    For mocassins, these were rather stiff. I bough them to use as an indoor/outdoor slipper, but the stiffness made them uncomfortable. I sent them back. It's hard to judge softness when ordering shoes online.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Shoe Shopper from Texas on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    These were true to size and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HXD from Florida on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    Love the comfort of this pair, can be used as slippers when it's cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yooper Mom from Michigan on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    Sized according to reviewers' advice. They're sloppy and falling off my heels. I'm going to pursue some Minnetonka mocs instead.
  • Reviewed by Diane, the Retired from Florida on Monday, May 25, 2015
    I need shoes with an arch support due to plantar fasciitis. When I received my first pair my feet were in heaven so I immediately ordered the other color. I'm saving them for fall and winter to wear with jeans and around the house as slippers. They are very well made and the suede is of superior quality for the price point. They are super padded for everyday comfort. I hope they get black and I will order some more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from San Diego CA on Monday, May 25, 2015
    I loved these, but they were too small;.I hated sending them back. It is difficult to get a good fit from mail order, especially w/shoes. Anyone who got a good fit would love these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Owens from CA on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    These are really nice shoes...for the price! Comfy and great with jeans, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy In Monterey Bay from Monterey Bay, CA on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I was worried that these would look too much like slippers, Nope. I have had lots of complements.

    They are a little stiff at first, but I've worn them for a week and they are perfect. I ordered up 1/2 size and I'm glad I did. they fit perfectly. I have a medium wide foot. If you are a narrow these will be too wide.
  • Reviewed by pumpkins from CA on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    I usually wear a 10-1/2 or 11, so got an 11. My toes are right up against the end of the shoe, but not uncomfortable - maybe because the sole is so cushy and the leather upper so soft. The shoe feels roomy otherwise, perhaps a little wide. Quiet to walk in, very comfy. i'll enjoy them. Can't beat the price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #