Peace Mocs Tina Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Peace Mocs' Tina boots show off a stylish moccasin-inspired design that features a supple suede upper with stitched and cutout details, a fringed cuff and inside zipper for easy on-off.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horsecamper's mom from michigan on Friday, December 12, 2014
    These boots are very comfortable. They do run on the small side. Normally I wear a 7M but ordered a 7.5M. One of my feet is slightly larger, and that boot felt tight but after having a shoe tree in there over night, it was just fine the next day. My big toes are pretty much up to the tip of the boots but the fit is more like a glove or sock with very flexible soles and soft leather, so it feels fine. As another reviewer already wrote, these boots are best paired with a longer skirt (or with skinny jeans, but I couldn't speak to that). I wore them with a longer flowing jeans dress and got complimented on my boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof3 from Germany on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    I bought these for my teen daughter that has a 7 1/2-8 size foot. We bought a size 9 in these based on the reveiws and they fit perfectly in length. They are very narrow but she has a skinny foot so we thought they would work for her since previous reviews also mentioned this. The width fit great for her narrow foot, so we are all very pleased. There is leather in the lining and they appear to be of good quality moccasins. They will not be very warm at all and of course we will not be able to wear when there is any precipitation outside as they are not at all water resistant, but a great spring and fall boot and super cute! Rating a 4 because the sizing is off, but we made them work for us thanks to previous reviews!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hipster mum from Nyc on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    They feel like slippers but look like boots! Got a lot of compliments on them! I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana_of_2 from North Carolina on Friday, November 28, 2014
    I was hesitant to buy these after reading the reviews. People were talking about how they ran small and narrow. Some people were saying go 1/2 size up and others were saying go 1 size up. I have a slightly wide foot. I was worried if I bought them they would not be wide enough. I ended up contacting support. They advised me to go up 1 size since my feet were wider than normal. This is what I did. They fit like a glove. They are so comfortable. I am glad I made this purchase.
  • Reviewed by smithvigsen from Utah on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I'm normally a 8.5, and I bought a 9 -- PERFECT. I bought these for a costume party/dance. They are so comfortable. My daughters have tried "dibs-ing" them, since they know I won't be wearing them except with my costume. After I realized how much they coveted these boots, I went online and bought them their own for Christmas. VERY comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanford from Washington State on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    These boots run small and for very narrow feet. If you have a normal foot they make your feet feel like they are on sideways. They are cheap material,they say suede in add,but feel more like a cheap man made material. Dont waste your time or money.Im returing the ones I orderedI paid $29.95 which would have been a good deal if had been as nice as other moccasins I have.I even ordered a size larger to wear heavy socks with and they still dont fit.If they had been free,I still couldnt wear them.
  • Reviewed by Sheshopsalot from mobile, Al on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    i was hesitant after reading reviews but bought my normal size 9 and love them. They are very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim MO from Minnesota on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Adorable. Just what she wanted. Good quality with nice style "extras".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COLady from Colorado on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    These are great mocs, good quality and style. I find most Peace Mocs fit a regular to wide foot. These fit more like a Minnetonka, so a more narrow fit. As far as height of the boot and styling, I thought they looked best with skinny pants or a long skirt. The height hit at a point not quite as flattering on bare legs for shorts or mid to short skirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loveshorses from nm on Monday, May 5, 2014
    These boots were really weird looking! I tried them on, and then put them right back into the box to return. Not only were they uncomfortable, they were not attractive at all.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.