• Peace of Cloth Panticular Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Orlando on Friday, April 15, 2016
    The fabric does not wrinkle. The fit is good. I'm normally a size 6 but in Peace of Cloth I wear a 4.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Orlando on Monday, March 21, 2016
    The fit is great and the fabric sleek. For those unfamiliar with Peace of Cloth, they run large. I'm normally a 6 in other slacks but a 4 in these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid shopper from Illinois on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    I really wanted to keep these pants, but they were too short. The fit is true to size and the fabric nice the color as pictured
  • Reviewed by Misty from Louisiana on Friday, October 9, 2015
    I wish they had these in my size in all colors. I ordered the brown in size 12 and the fit is great. I have never liked side zip pants but these are easy to put on. I wish they had more colors in size 12. Very nice dress pants for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie Annie from Missouri on Friday, April 3, 2015
    I liked the tan one so much, I ordered the brown. Beautiful fabric and classic styling. You can't go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie Annie from Missouri on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I really like this jacket. It's very comfortable, professional, flattering and low maintenance. High quality fabric and construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Connecticut on Monday, January 12, 2015
    I bought 2 pairs of these pants, size twelve. I was excited to receive them. The specs stated a size 10 was a 33 inch length. What a disappointment, I received them and they were a 29 inch length, they looked like capris on me ( I am 5'10"). To say the least I returned them, am still waiting for reimbursement and I assume I won't be charged shipping. I shop at Sierra quite a bit, this was my first real disappointment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tbird from NYC on Monday, September 29, 2014
    This jacket fits beautifully and the fabric has a nice drape. Very comfortable and looks smart.
  • Reviewed by Peg from Maine on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    The jacket hangs well, looks classy. The color was not quite what I was thinking it might be. Opal? That could mean so many different things. Online it looked more like white. I was hoping for a more off-white with a little sheen. I have several other Panticular items - slacks, skirts - and, despite my color ignorance, this will look just fine with most of them.

    The construction is elegant. The material is lovely. I wish it was not "dry cleaning recommended".
    I wore this jacket with a pima cotton T-shirt and received many complements. This is not something I would be able to buy except through STP, so I will enjoy wearing it - knowing that I am well-dressed without breaking the bank account.
  • Reviewed by Lon Cheney Jr. from Nevada on Monday, June 10, 2013
    Not sure if I like this. I believe it fits, but the swing stye makes it look a little too big for me. However, I doubt a smaller size would fit across the shoulders. Maybe if it were slightly longer, it wouldn't look so big. Quality and construction are very nice. Like that it is made in US.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23
;