Peacock Alley "My Favorite" Egyptian Cotton Blanket - King, Reversible

Overstock. The Peacock Alley "My Favorite" reversible blanket will be your favorite, too, once you experience the plush softness of Egyptian cotton fibers in such thick and glorious abundance.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judym from Vermont on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    So rare in a blanket this soft and thick to be 100% cotton.
    Beautiful neutral colors as well.
    I love it.
  • Reviewed by Nonatirana from Brooklyn, NY on Friday, March 14, 2014
    The blanket is a high quality one, the colors are true to images on the web, I suggest to put information for what season this blanket can be, this is a late spring or summer blanket, I returned it, I needed something for winter time, the blanket deserves 5 stars but the information should be more precise.
  • Reviewed by PB from CT on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Soft and Wonderful.. Best of all it is Cotton not polyester, you can feel the difference. Love it
  • Reviewed by Maria from North Carolina on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Seemingly high quality, washed well, warm and soft. After receiving the first one, I bought two more!
  • Reviewed by Annie 62 from Austin, TX on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I had wanted this blanket for awhile and finally got it and couldn't be happier with it! I prefer cotton blankets, but most are better for warmer weather. This blanket it soft and very warm and I can now do away with the heavy comforters. Washes well and doesn't pill after washing. We have had a very cold winter and this blanket has fit the bill just fine.
  • Reviewed by PD from N Calif on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    This is a very nice blanket. It is hard to find a heavier all cotton blanket and this turned out to be just what I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by nosogirl from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    I purchased this blanket as I had been looking for a white blanket for my king size bed. It has been very difficult finding a pure white blanket. I do like this product, but gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I don't think it's as soft as it could be.

    PROS
    - Heavyweight, good for winter
    - Bright white on primary side; guess it could be reversed to the neutral color on the secondary side

    CONS
    - Not quite as soft as I expected; definitely recommend using a sheet between your body and the blanket
  • Reviewed by thrifty shopper from south carolina on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Very pleased with this purchase. Blanket is not too heavy but very warm and soft. Would recommend.
  • Reviewed by Suji's Mom from Florida on Friday, December 20, 2013
    I have yet to find a bad word for any Peacock Alley products. The P.A.shams, pilllows and linens are now joined with this gorgeous plush blanket. Peacock Alley and Sierra Trading never disappoint!
  • Reviewed by KMS from California on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    We needed a new blanket for our Cal King bed and I selected this blanket, based on the reviews! This is a well made blanket and is 100% cotton which is another factor for purchasing. I do not like synthetic fabrics. The blanket is thick as well as soft and I am glad I made the purchase. I do not think that you will be disappointed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.