Peacock Alley "My Favorite" Egyptian Cotton Blanket - King, Reversible

Overstock. The Peacock Alley "My Favorite" reversible King blanket will be your favorite, too, once you experience the plush softness of Egyptian cotton fibers in such thick and glorious abundance.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happytobehome from virginia on Friday, March 20, 2015
    I purchased this blanket after reading all the positive reviews. It is super soft and seems to add the warmth we were looking for on cold nights. We haven't washed it yet so I can't provide any feedback about durability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Myrna from North Carolina on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    I have been looking online for blankets for a while and even ordered a couple and sent back to other companies. Many reviews talk about how thin the blankets are. Not this one. It is soft and thick. I did order a king size for my queen bed as the new mattresses are so thick, I didn't think the queen would be big enough. The king is fine - I just tuck more than usual under the end of the mattress. A great price too with a 40% off. Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jorja from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    This blanket surpasses our expectations with its softness and exceptional warmth!
    It washes very well and did not shrink either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Detroiter from Michigan on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Bought to keep cold drafts from waking us up in the cold winter nights. Creates a soft and warm yet breathable layer. When we first got it, I couldn't stop touching it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tuggersnans from MA on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Gorgeous quality, warm, all cotton, washes well, takes a while to dry..I use large commercial dryer so it fluffs back and forth! I have purchased 3 as gifts and when I saw how great this is, I broke down and ordered one for hubby and I. We are thrilled....I bought all of them on a great discount...I wish it came in twin size... actually thought of buying larger and cutting and stitching it to fit.. Will see if price comes down any for that.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzanne from ks on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    No complaints here, worth every penny. I need breathable blankets, but also warm. My husband likes it too. Hangs off the side of the bed nice, not too short, it would be nice if it were a little longer, we have a tall mattress and it barely tucks on the bottom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy from Rhode Island on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    These two blankets were purchased for my mom and a special friend. They are the nicest blankets ever. They are warm and soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Washington State on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    My husband and I received our blanket as a gift. We have had it for years and love it. Now we have given two as gifts this Christmas. So nice to be able to give a gift that we know will be loved.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom&Dadto6boys from Cary, NC on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Best cotton blanket ever. Warm, soft, neutral. We actually keep it in the living room to cuddle under while watching movies/TV. I wish we could afford to buy more, bc we have a large family and everyone wants this particular blanket. I would love one for my bed too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindi from Florida on Monday, October 13, 2014
    This is the 4th Peacock Alley "My Favorite" blanket we have purchased from Sierra. They are soft, wash well and the tight weave prevents our dog's toe nails from tearing the fabric, when they make their "nest" on our bed. (dog owners will relate)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #