Peacock Alley "My Favorite" Egyptian Cotton Blanket - Queen, Reversible

Overstock. Peacock Alley "My Favorite" Queen blanket will be your favorite, too, once you experience the plush softness of Egyptian cotton fibers in such thick and glorious abundance.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by asdkl from Virginia on Monday, July 20, 2015
    So much nicer than fleece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nyla from oregon on Monday, June 22, 2015
    This is the perfect blanket to replace my down comforter for a switch into spring. It's soft and well made. It's a bit hot on the high 80 degrees nights but by cool morning, ti feels good again. I hate synthetic feeling blankets and this one feels like soft, gentle cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyC from Oregon on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    Peacock Alley products are the best. Quality superb! Usually quite expensive, however, here at STP, affordable. Would buy more when they are on super sales again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz shopper from PA on Thursday, May 07, 2015
    The blanket is lovely to look at, is warm and substantial. Nice that it is reversible. Am not upset with lint in the dryer; I'm not a wimp. It IS a cotton item; lint is to be expected - DUH!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from California on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    This is a gorgeous blanket - soft, warm, and thick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 5feethighandrising from santa barbara, ca on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    It is softer than a Vellux or polar fleece blanket, though not quite as soft as a 100% polyester silky fleece blanket. It has the huge added benefit of staying in place when the bed is made, unlike those silky poly blankets that are always slipping onto the floor during the night. Also, it does not create static like all those poly blankets. It has weight to it, too. It is seriously my new favorite blanket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MountainClimber from Georgia on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    I really like this blanket, it is soft and warm. I haven't washed it yet, but it fits my queen sized bed perfectly. Not too hot but definitely keeps you warm on those cold nights. I like the gray color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Songbird from Washington on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    This is just what was described. The most luxurious, soft blanket ever! No synthetics. No sparks flying between it and the sheets. Washed like a dream in cold and gentle- both washer and dryer. I'm in heaven.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Iowa on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Deliciously soft blanket. We had a twin size one like this for many years and saw a good price on this one. Great quality, washes well, doesn't start to "look" dirty like some other lighter colored blankets. Thought it would be "good for two" on the couch, but its a little large! Love it though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trailrunner from Opelika on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    Simply a beautiful and well made blanket. Feels like a dream and just right as far as weight. Perfect in every way.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #