Focusing home design on the evolution of the bedroom, Peacock Alley incorporates luxury fibers, classic silhouettes and stunning patterns to transform a utilitarian bedroom into a multipurpose living space. Each Peacock Alley sheet, sham, pillow and duvet adds a heightened sense of comfort, indulgence and elegance with plush, natural fabrics ranging from cotton and bamboo to silk and wool. With the recent addition of its bathroom collection, Peacock Alley has extended its reach from glamorous, high couture sheets, coverlets and duvets to also ... Learn more about Peacock Alleyencompass bath towels, bath sheets, hand towels, rugs and shower curtains. Fashionable, progressive styling allows Peacock Alley to transform bathrooms and bedrooms into personal havens filled with the exotic, lush comfort of quality pieces. ... Less
Average Rating based on 376 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 376 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runsalot from CO on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    This blanket is thick and soft. It is just large enough to tuck in around our thick mattress . I hope that it doesn't shrink upon washing like cotton often does but so far it is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Mom from Minnesota on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    I "won" a similar blanket (then-valued at $200) at a charity auction a few years ago and have used it regularly ever since. This one seems to be just as nice, and the price can't be beat. I have washed it once, and it came through the washer & dryer well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TenSharon from Nashville on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Peacock Alley is another great brand that sells regularly for more than twice the price at retail stores. The hemstitch cases are soft but durable premium cotton. There is only a little hemstitching on one side, but inside there is an extra flap to keep the pillow enclosed. Hard to do better for basic white or ivory pillowcases.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pacific coast from Northern ca on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    A bit on the expensive side but they will be used for many years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by unknown from NY on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Very soft fabric, fit mattress well, but definitely expensive! Also, fabric is somewhat thin - not sure if this will be a long lasting item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandra from Michigan on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I was disappointed in the cotton used in the sheets. I've always been a fan of Peacock Alley products until this order.
  • Reviewed by jd from TN on Monday, August 11, 2014
    These blankets are soft, warm durable, and STP's price is hard to beat. They'll loose a bit of the softness after a few washes, but probably no more than any other blanket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PittSTPfan from Pittsburgh PA on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    Soft and a good value. Sheds a LOT of fuzzy lint before first washing, but that is to be expected. Just don't sit on it in your good clothes before washing it. Edge seams are well-constructed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by review from houston on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    the blanket was beautiful out of the package and i followed the washing instructions in a front loader and dried it on delicate. it looks like an old used blanket now. waste of money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Altitude, drink water from Colorado on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    Felt a little to stiff for my taste, wanted something softer. Appeared to be high quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 376 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;