Pearl Izumi 2012 P.R.O. Cycling Jersey - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed to keep you cool and collected on the hottest summer rides, Pearl Izumi's 2012 P.R.O. cycling jersey combines P.R.O. Transfer fabric with In-R-Cool® and Minerale technology to wick away moisture, control odor and protect you from the sun's rays.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.222222 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by s1y from Bay Area on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    This is a great cycling jersey, though as others have mentioned is definitely a "form fit". Based on the sizing guides and other PI jerseys I have I went for the medium, whilst it fits it is snug and will be good motivation to do extra miles !
    The jersey is well constructed and I do like the added security of the zipper pocket for ID & cash etc.
    Also, as usual, the pricing available with STP allows me to justify purchase of this level of jersey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Intheoutdoors from North Carolina on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    True racer jersey style with a snug fit and appropriate length. Comfortable fabric with easy moving zipper and well constructed pockets. Excellent price through STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyclek from ohio on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    after i placed order, i realized that I omitted added discount code.
    i called and customer service rep was professional and willing to add the code retrospectively with kindness and understanding.
    outstanding service!
    thank you
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaSo from Birmingham, AL on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    A great shirt, but unfortunately the sizing is ridiculous. Hubby (6'1", 180 lbs.) usually wears a medium, but this shirt in a size medium fits our 19 year old daughter (5'8", 110 lbs.), no kidding. Back it goes. For a shirt that is $150 MSRP and for a brand like Pearl Izumi it is simply unacceptable. Because of Pearl Izumi's poor quality control, the customer is stuck with cost for return shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikerdude from Pennsylvania on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Pearl Izumi products are great quality items. ST provides these products at very good prices but usually has limited size options. This product is the expected quality but runs small. Order one size larger than usual if possible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bret from GA on Monday, June 30, 2014
    This is my second P.R.O. jersey in two months from Sierra TP. Had to get another I liked the first so much. What features do I like? The quality, price, weight, breathe-ability, design & pocket room. If you really pack your pockets with heavy items (I don't), the jersey will sag. If you don't like see through jerseys, you won't like the white jersey. I wear with bibs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cincy from Cincinnati on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    46 in chest and the xl fit great like the zippered back pocket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daagard from Decatur, IL on Friday, April 4, 2014
    Very light weight material. Like the fit.
  • Reviewed by Kent from Minnesota on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Cool, by this I mean it breathes. Very nice jersey I can't wait to try it out when the temps warm up, that is if they ever do!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews