Pearl Izumi Attack Cycling Jersey - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi's Attack cycling jersey takes you out of the saddle and on the attack with SELECT Transfer fabric. Built-in UPF 50+ sun protection blocks damaging UV rays and three back pockets carry keys, IDs or a spare tube.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny from mid-Atlantic region on Monday, October 27, 2014
    quite happy with this jersey. Wicking is pretty good, which is the main thing for me in a jersey. Sizing seems to be a tad large and more of a recreational cut than a racing cut. I bought medium and have a little looseness in the fabric! Which is typically not the case when I get European labels like castelli. I am 5'9" and 145.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long distance rider from Minnesota on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I have used this jersey several times, liked it so, bought another. Medium fits good, for cooler weather I have worn a wool base layer, which keeps me plenty warm.

    Also, plan to try in summer since it is UPF 50+, beats having to remember to keep putting on sun screen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from Lafayette on Monday, October 13, 2014
    Easy to get on and off with the full zipper. Works well to keeep the sun off my arms while I take the long afternoon rides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from NH on Monday, October 13, 2014
    This is exactly what I wanted in a biking shirt. Runs a little small but very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mirinaekr from S.Korea on Friday, May 02, 2014
    It is so longer sleeves for me.
    If the parts of 3 pockeks on back is made other hard fabric material, it is better than now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by W. Ripley from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    wore this on a 50 mile ride last week. It's comfortable and fits well. The temps were in the 40s to 50s, so I wore a base layer with it and was plenty warm.
  • Reviewed by Tad from Grand Junction on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    This is a great jersey for the lingering moderate weather in Western Colorado and will be a great under layer once temps drop below freezing. I can't speak to the size well as I like buying much larger than I normally would for cycling jerseys. I ordered the 2X and while it is "comfortably" loose, it still provides great warmth and function.
  • Reviewed by old dude from Texas on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    very comfortable Jersey, like almost all Pearl Izumi products. I found the fit to the spot on. I bought it to wear with a compression base layer. Very satisfied!
  • Reviewed by Roca Man from Roca, NE on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    Good piece for the price ..keeps the torso warm but also breathable material..
  • Reviewed by Luke from dc on Monday, November 04, 2013
    I am 6'3" 190lb and bought an XL. Torso and sleeves are the right length, jersey is comfortably baggy. I just wore it through both the bike and run portions of ironman Florida, kept me cool in the day and warm at night. Upf seems to have worked, I've got no sunburn anywhere the jersey covered. Nice, comfy, soft material. Great buy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #