Pearl Izumi Attack Cycling Jersey - UPF 50+, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi's Attack cycling jersey takes you out of the saddle and on the attack with SELECT Transfer fabric. Built-in UPF 50+ sun protection blocks damaging UV rays and three back pockets carry keys, IDs or a spare tube.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the mishmosh from Ohio on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    The material is thin, just what you'd want for summer. The cut on this is a little trimmer than regular without being skin tight--definitely more fitted than Quest jersey. If you are fit or close to fit, shouldn't be a problem. Love that this jersey has a full zipper and pockets in back for holding wallet, phone, keys. Great Sierra Trading Post price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mad Bunny from Michigan on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Full zip and bright yellow this jersey will not only hug you like your Mom on the day you went off to college - the hi-vis yellow can easily be seen from the rescue helicopter. Not recommended for paintball though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoodoo from Wyoming on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    This is a nice shirt. I decided to purchase a higher end brand to see if there is much difference in brands vs price point. I have to say that the quality in this garment is evident and it should give me years of use. I'm a great believer in the high viz feature.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from Wisconsin on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    High performance features, nice quality, and my favorite cycling jersey. I knew what I wanted and found the best price here. As a result, I will buy more products from Derailed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dennis from Fresno, CA on Friday, June 13, 2014
    Jersey is light weight, breaks well. Doesn't ride up during the day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gman from NC on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    Well made, very comfortable material. Perfect for summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mystic Community Bikes from Mystic CT on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Fits well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mirinaekr from S.Korea on Friday, May 02, 2014
    I believe the quality of Pearl Izumi.
    It is so bigger for me.(size : small)
    Please make a XS size for men.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlyFisher1 from Bend, OR on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Many short sleeve jerseys are designed for hot weather, or perhaps the heat of competition, riding. That is, they are very lightweight fabric with ventilated panels, etc. I wanted a jersey for mild, but not hot, weather riding. The Attack jersey is a more substantial weight fabric ideal for mild to warm days - so just what I wanted. It is soft and quite comfortable against the skin - not all itchy. The fit is moderately trim and not constrictive - not a"race fit" with tight sleeve openings and skin tight through the body. This jersey is well designed and crafted at a very good price point thanks to STP. Highly recommended!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.