Pearl Izumi Attack Cycling Jersey - UPF 50+, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi's Attack cycling jersey takes you out of the saddle and on the attack with SELECT Transfer fabric. Built-in UPF 50+ sun protection blocks damaging UV rays and three back pockets carry keys, IDs or a spare tube.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Mountain Man from Jackson Hole on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    The Attack jersey is from PI's mid-line products and is a very good value at ST prices. Cut just right, fits just right, wicks moisture superbly, looks great, durable, and with the full length zipper affords maximum variable ventilation. PI's quality is, in my opinion, as good as it gets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smudge from Southern California on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Liked these enough to buy more than one pair. Like most Pearl Izumi products sizing can be a bit weird, smaller then one would think. I think the choice of manufacturer is part of the problem.

    Other then the sizing quite happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runride from ga on Friday, October 17, 2014
    proper fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bricius from New Jersey on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    This is my second PI Attack Jersey. Not choosing another brand and model already speaks for itself. I was always pleased with it when riding during the summer in New Jersey when heat at midday could go up easily to the 90's. It's light and well aerated, could be washed and dried easily for the next trip. The 3-compartment pocket in the back provided ample room for wallet, iPhone, iPod and key set. I even occasionally jammed an apple in the back for a lunch stop. The fluorescent yellow help increase visibility on the road. The back roads of NJ are not necessarily cyclist friendly. We do share the roads with lots of crazy drivers, especially those on cell phone.
  • Reviewed by runride from ga on Monday, October 6, 2014
    comfortable, fit is a bit big. I am 6'1", 224 lbs. Roomy, if you like it snug go down a size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by themishmosh from Ohio on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    The material is thin, just what you'd want for summer. The cut on this is a little trimmer than regular without being skin tight--definitely more fitted than Quest jersey. If you are fit or close to fit, shouldn't be a problem. Love that this jersey has a full zipper and pockets in back for holding wallet, phone, keys. Great Sierra Trading Post price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mad Bunny from Michigan on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Full zip and bright yellow this jersey will not only hug you like your Mom on the day you went off to college - the hi-vis yellow can easily be seen from the rescue helicopter. Not recommended for paintball though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoodoo from Wyoming on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    This is a nice shirt. I decided to purchase a higher end brand to see if there is much difference in brands vs price point. I have to say that the quality in this garment is evident and it should give me years of use. I'm a great believer in the high viz feature.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from Wisconsin on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    High performance features, nice quality, and my favorite cycling jersey. I knew what I wanted and found the best price here. As a result, I will buy more products from Derailed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dennis from Fresno, CA on Friday, June 13, 2014
    Jersey is light weight, breaks well. Doesn't ride up during the day.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.