Pearl Izumi Attack Cycling Jersey - UPF 50+, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi's Attack cycling jersey takes you out of the saddle and on the attack with SELECT Transfer fabric. Built-in UPF 50+ sun protection blocks damaging UV rays and three back pockets carry keys, IDs or a spare tube.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.500000
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christov10 from Stepford, Tennessee on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    I got this garment in Screaming Yellow which, in person, appears neon greenish in hue. It's extremely visible. The jersey, in Large, fits much more loosely than does my Castelli race fit jersey in Extra Large. The jersey is comfortable, does not flap, has three pockets at the back (but no zipper pocket for credit card or ID). One of the things I dislike about Pear Izumi products is the company's tendency to imprint so many of its otherwise cleanly designed articles of clothing with meaningless and ugly digital graphics. On this jersey, there's digital gibberish in gray on the garment's black shoulders. My guess is that's why it wound up in the overstock sale bin here. That said, even though this jersey in Screaming Yellow screams Recreational Cyclist, it's a nice way to thumb my nose at the gods and goddesses of cycling and keep from getting struck by motor vehicles in traffic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busky from roseville ca. on Sunday, June 14, 2015
    Nice Jersey. i only like pearl izumi brand hence, just good quality. Not as nice as their PRO but you get what you pay for and this Jersey is just right in quality and price! One last note about sizing. I am 6-0 210 46" chest and purchase all of my pearl izumi jackets,vests and shirts in XL and this style is spot on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BD from N CA on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Great fit. I'm 5 11 and 175 and large jersey fits great. Love the screaming yellow color. Well made. Can't go wrong here!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from California on Monday, April 20, 2015
    good quality and practical
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wandregraves from West Virginia on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    This jersey was a fantastic deal! The quality of the product is second to none, with the built-in UPF 50+ rating and transfer fabric, I can hardly wait for the start of the outdoor season. Thanks Sierra! :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Osamut from Santa Clara, CA on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Another great PI product. I like that it fits well but not too tight...semi form fitting. The yellow color is very bright to cars can see me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dragfreedrift from Columbus OH on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Well made. Great jersey for the money. Medium fit is a little large for my 5'9" 150# frame. Next one I buy will be a small for a more racing style fit
  • Reviewed by HikerDani from Ohio on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    Bought this jersey in XL for my dad for Christmas. He normally wears a L or XL in shirts. This jersey fit him very strangely - very tight through the belly and hips, and slightly loose through the chest and arms. He has a bit of a belly, but nothing too extreme, and trying on this jersey made him shriek like a teenage girl, "I look FAT in this!!". Sorry, Dad. I think it was the elasticized waist w/ the lumbar pouch that caused the problem. That said, the fabric looked and felt great - thin, soft, and looked like it would be durable and quick-drying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Mountain Man from Jackson Hole on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    The Attack jersey is from PI's mid-line products and is a very good value at ST prices. Cut just right, fits just right, wicks moisture superbly, looks great, durable, and with the full length zipper affords maximum variable ventilation. PI's quality is, in my opinion, as good as it gets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smudge from Southern California on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Liked these enough to buy more than one pair. Like most Pearl Izumi products sizing can be a bit weird, smaller then one would think. I think the choice of manufacturer is part of the problem.

    Other then the sizing quite happy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #