Pearl Izumi Aurora Splice Knickers (For Women)

Closeouts. Splice up your off-season training in Pearl Izumi's Aurora Splice knickers, designed using moisture-wicking fabric with specially placed venting mesh panels to keep your cool.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cyclist/Runner in NYC from NY NY on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    I ran in this today and I really liked them but it should be noted that I did order a size larger than I usually would based on the reviews. Also, it should be noted that the waist was pretty low on these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kdub from Seattle on Monday, August 25, 2014
    I always enjoy Pearl Izumi's clothing. I could wear these pants all day long. They do great at the gym, where I tend to sweat a lot. There's no chafing, and I feel like I might as well be wearing nothing. Also, the pocket on the back of these pants is perfect for carrying your cell phone around. It sits in exactly the right spot to not interfere with any of the gym equipment I use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MereinGa from Georgia on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Great pocket, nice material, but so small, that at the seems right above my knee I had leg "muffin top"...and I don't really have a lot of spare fat... I'm 5'1" and 97 lbs. XS was too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Jacksonville Beach on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I love these tights. The compression gives me added support when I run. I bought a second pair. I found that they run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rappy the biker from Washington on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I bought the Med..since that's what most Pearl Izumi fits for me ! This was a full size smaller-really!
    so I had to send it back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate NY on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    These are compression tights so I had to order up from a small to a medium and I rarely wear a medium in anything. But once I sized up, they fit and I kept them.
  • Reviewed by snatch65 from Florida on Friday, April 18, 2014
    Bought about a year ago. They are great! No issue with sizing. I use these pants for extensive weight training and running. Material is holding up well and I have gotten several compliments on the way they look. A must buy for the gym enthusiast!!
  • Reviewed by Cheri F from Lynden, WA on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    A friend recommended to order a size up from my normal size and that is solid advice. I usually ordered a small and ordered this in a medium and it fit perfectly! I was concerned with it possibly pinching behind my knees but they didn't. My first run with them was a 16 mile run and I had no issues whatsoever! Great product!
  • Reviewed by Rachael from Northern CA on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I'm 5'3" and 115lbs, usually wear a size 0 or 2 on the bottom and the XS of these knickers are super snug, especially around the seams near the knee. I'm going to keep them because I know all tights stretch out a bit eventually, but they might be uncomfortable for some people. I'd suggest sizing up. Good fabric quality though!
  • Reviewed by nytcrosswordgirl from Massachusetts on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I usually wear a size 4, so I thought a small would be the appropriate size to order. The small was too small, and when I exchanged them for a medium, the medium was also a tad too small. The waist is also very low-slung. I will probably use these, but they are not my faves and I would not recommend them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.