Pearl Izumi Aurora Tank Top - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. A new era in performance apparel has dawned in Pearl Izumi's Aurora tank top, combining UPF 50+ sun protection with soft, moisture-wicking fabric and a movement-friendly cross back that won't restrict motion.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peggy Sue from Arkansas on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    This is one of my favorite tops. It is very comfortable. Being large busted, I have to get a large and the shelf bra was fit perfectly and was not overly snug like so many tops are. This has a wonderful fit and highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by Peggy Sue from Arkansas on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    I love this top. It is comfortable; love the fabric. The inner shelf bra works for large bust. I'm a 36D and most shelf bras don't provide complete coverage and support but this one does.
  • Reviewed by Hajnalka from Raleigh, NC on Friday, June 27, 2014
    This top fits and feels great. I found the bra fabric very comfortable for moderate runs and bike rides (I am a "C" cup) but agree with other reviewers and add a sports bra for anything longer or more high-impact.. I can wear this top for many long hours on end and not have any chafing or irritation whatsoever anywhere, which is kind of a miracle for me. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christa from Colorado on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    I am usually on the smaller side of medium, which is the size that I got in this work out top. However, it fit more like an extra small on me. I had to send it back.
  • Reviewed by anon from North Carolina on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    I ordered this very last minute for a half marathon. I sweat easily and didn't want anything close-fitting around my armpits. The shirt was comfortable throughout the race - loved it.
  • Reviewed by Run and Lift Girl from Seattle on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I ordered a handful of tops from this site and this Pearl Izumi one was my favorite. I am 6 feet tall with a long torso and this shirt is long enough! The detailing on the back is really cute, as well. I wear a sports bra underneath it, as I need more support than what the flimsy bra inside can provide.
  • Reviewed by anne from Indian on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    Pretty top in a soft fabric. Fits nicely, although I like to wear a sports bra under it. Longer length allows me to stretch up in yoga without exposing my belly.
  • Reviewed by Mspandalou from New York on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    The shirt's fabric is fine, but the built in bra has sharp edges and feels cheap and scratchy.
  • Reviewed by dk from washington dc on Monday, April 15, 2013
    This is a great shirt! 5'3" and 140, I got a medium and its a great fit. Most shirts I can do a small, but I'm glad i got the medium. Its still pretty close to the body. Support is medium, I could do yoga in it, but would need a sports bra to run. Material is very thin and light.I can't wait to wear this in the summer, I will probably get a couple more, the back is very flattering.
  • Reviewed by CJ Outdoor from Whitefish, mt on Saturday, March 16, 2013
    I am 5'8" 140lbs, ordered a medium and it fits perfect. Perfect amount of stretch, long in length, straps are comfortable and the colors are great. I first ordered the grey color, loved it so much I ordered the blue color. Both are perfect fit for yoga or summer hiking wear. Highly recommend this tank top!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.